We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartments Downtown

9 reviews
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
2 guests
1 night minimum
Condo/Apartment
Our Apartments are located between Brisbane's 2 major precincts; Brisbane City and Fortitude Valley. All our apartments come with FREE UNLIMITED WIFI, perfect for corporate guests and we service our rooms weekly. We offer secure underground parking for additional cost and our reception staff is on all around the clock to make sure that our guests are well taken care of. ...Our Apartments are located between Brisbane's 2 major precincts; Brisbane City and Fortitude Valley. All our apartments come with FREE UNLIMITED WIFI, perfect for corporate guests and we service our rooms weekly. We offer secure underground parking for additional cost and our reception staff is on all around the clock to make sure that our guests are well taken care of. More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Bridget G
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:75%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:May 2016
Write a reviewReviews (9)

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2017

We really loved where this place is. It was a little confusing because the actual building is called The Hub. It is within walking distance of everything. It is a very clean and spacious apartment. Bridget was very helpful and was on site - a...More

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank connie1048
Reviewed April 20, 2017

The room is as good as it looks in the photos, the location is within walking distance of pretty much everything, and the staff are very accommodating. Even asking for a desk and office chair was no trouble!

Date of stay: April 2017
1  Thank Safari705151
See more reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2017

I have been staying with Apartments Downtown on Boundary street for the past 12 months when I visit Brisbane for 2 weeks out of each month. The apartments are clean, spacious, well equipped and beautifully furnished. The staff are outstanding. They are very accommodating and...More

Date of stay: March 2017
4  Thank FrequentT4
Management response:Responded March 15, 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words! It is so great to hear that our hard work is so appreciated. Welcome back!!

Reviewed March 3, 2017 via mobile

not only are these people extremely rude and unprofessional they have continued to take unauthorised money from my account 12 months after i stayed here!! They are complete scammers and thiefs please be careful and book elsewhere bridget and her husband are absolutely disgraceful!!More

Date of stay: February 2017
4  Thank saamaanthaaxoxo
Management response:Responded March 17, 2017

Dear Samantha, As a responsible adult I am sure you would be aware that when you stay in a hotel you have to pay. Your attempt to stay with us without paying is totally unacceptable and other properties should be aware that you refused to...More

Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

Very beautiful place to spend an holiday. Nice apartments: big, clean and full optional (I adored the gym and the pool). Kind people at the reception and a special thank to the Italian girl who made our stay very comfortable. Hope to come back soonMore

Date of stay: August 2016
1  Thank Chicca868
Management response:Responded September 20, 2016

Thank you for your review We are so happy you loved your stay at Apartments Downtown. We are so proud of our customer service and we do our best to make our guest feel like at home. This is the reason why we also offer...More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: Ask
Kid Friendly: Ask
Stove
Sauna
Gym
Hot Tub
Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
Refrigerator
Long Term Rentals (Over 1 Month)
Washer
Housekeeping Included
Dryer
Air Conditioning
Dishwasher
Towels Provided
Freezer
Cable/satellite TV
Iron
TV
Corporate Bookings
Microwave
Balcony
Elevator/Lift access
Secure Parking
Wi-Fi
Kettle
Internet Access
Terrace
Toaster
See more amenities
Is this vacation rental located near downtown?YesNoUnsure
Availability
September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2227206906