We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Apartment Montesano in village of Sanet y Negrals

Pool Terrace
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
9 reviews
Pool Terrace
Large Pool
Main Bedroom looking to Sitting room
Pagoda Garden
Sitting Room
Kitchenette
Main Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Shower Room
Mediterranean look
Alfreco Dining in covered Naya
Gas BBQ in Naya
View over Pool from Naya
Summer Kitchen with Charcoal BBQ & Covered Naya
Large 10x5 Pool
Across Pool to Covered Naya
Aerial View
Big Breakfast on the Plancha
Giant Paella at Sanet Fiesta in September
Fallas Fiesta in Denia in March
Montesano on the mountain slopes in distance
Villa from the road
View to Montgo
View to Orba across the valley
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sanet y Negrals, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country
A Perfect relaxing get away base for your holiday, or property search.<BR>Quiet, Peaceful and Romantic Alfesco Dining in the Tiki Hut<BR>Amazing views of sunrise and sunset from the Pool and Terrace<BR><BR>The apartment on the ground floor of our Villa. Inspirational for writing or painting.<BR>Yet close enough to the hotspots and coastal resorts and beaches.<BR><BR>The owners will meet and greet you on your arrival and supply a welcome pack. They are available to offer help and advice and information regarding the locality and surroundings if you wish.<BR><BR>Fresh linen and towels are provided each week. But we do ask you to provide your own Beach/Pool towels<BR><BR>Wi-Fi available for a small extra charge please ask<BR><BR>Sorry the Apartment is not suitable... Read more
About the Owner, Eileen P
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 17 days ago
Listed since : Jul 2007
Overall rating: 5.0 / 5.0
Based on 9 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #HL33898 by: Holiday Lettings
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
3612Norwa...
Kongsberg Municipality, Norway
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

A well equipped and well maintained apartment in the basement of a modern house in a housing estate. Lack of air conditioning is made up with fans that together with shutters kept the rooms cool enough to sleep, even when the outdoor temperature was 40C. Access to the flat is through the main bedroom, but we were alone so this did not matter. Wonderful pool for proper swimming and beautiful garden. Adequate garden furniture and...

More
Management response:

The apartment is at the ground floor level of our traditional built villa (Not a basement) which is located on a mature Urbanisation of detached individual styled villas, on the lower slopes of the Segaria mountain range. i

More

Report response as inappropriate
DMChelton
Malaga, Spain
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

After a long drive from our home on the Costa del Sol, we arrived at our holiday destination to be greeted by the Eileen and Ross who own the apartment. They showed us to our accommodation and took us through everything we needed to know for our stay. First impression was what a great place to stay . We were supplied with a get you in pack and everything you needed for and enjoyable break....

More
Management response:

The view is of the Montgo between Denia and Javea

More

Report response as inappropriate
salsascot
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We returned for another stay at Apartment Montesano and once again it offered everything we were looking for. A lovely location, beautiful pool, outdoor kitchen, shower and kiki hut. Would definitely recommend contacting Eileen directly on palmer.villalet@gmail.com to arrange your stay. They are such wonderful hosts and will do all they can to make sure you have a great holiday - finding the right balance between being there if you need them and respecting your...

More
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Books
  • Central Heating
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Patio
  • Porch
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Private Yard
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Secure Parking
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Yes
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 1 night
$81
£65
$81
£65
$449
£360
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • WIfi: $10 / stay - Fee
  • Pool Towels: $6 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
£100 or 25% (whichever is greater) deposit required the balance payable 6 weeks prior to your stay

Changeover day is flexible to make use of budget flights

There will be a returnable damage/excess cleaning deposit of £100

Pool Towel Hire £5 per towel



Wifi £8 per booking
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car recommended
How to get there
Airport: Alicante &amp; Valencia: 55.9 mi
Railway: La Xara: 3.1 mi
Ferry: Denia: 6.2 mi
Alicante or Valencia Airports are equidistant. <BR>Only an hour easy drive on the A7/E15 motorway to Junction 62 Ondara, Denia, Javea exit.<BR><BR>The budget airlines Ryanair , Easyjet , Jet 2, Thomson and Monarch etc offer regular flights into these Airports <BR><BR>A wide range of car hire companies are available at good rates.<BR><BR>A good website for flights is www.Skyscanner.net<BR><BR>The resident owners will send detailed directions at time of booking
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 3.7 mi.
Nearby cities
Ibiza Villas (2,199)
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$81
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.