We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Holiday Caravan 22

Save
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lymington, New Forest National Park Hampshire, Hampshire, England
4 berth holiday home. Fully equipped and fitted out to a very high standard of comfort and includes colour TV, full size cooker, refrigerator, shower and flush WC. <BR><BR>Just like a little house.<BR><BR>There is a laundry room on site.<BR><BR>The caravan is adjacent to our camping fields. These are busy in the summer, particularly school holidays. Ideal for those who dont do camping, but have friends who do like camping.<BR><BR>There is a sofa bed for an extra two guests.
About the Manager, Denise Farmer (Property Manager Wingninchan)
Languages spoken: English, French
Calendar Updated: 14 days ago
Listed since : May 2013
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 73 reviews and 13 properties
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #HL661420
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Vicki s
1 review
Reviewed April 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Diabolical ..... Worse place ever, booked for 12 nights , couldn't even stay 1 night , they wouldn't refund us , beds were tiny with bits of foam instead of mattress , was like a gypsy camp , worst experience ever , if you were going to book DONT DO IT !!!!!

More
Management response:

Thank you for this review. The problem for these guests was that they booked it for 3 workers, unfortunately one of them had a death in the family and all 3 had to leave after 1 night. This lady Victoria did not even come to the park. She gave us this review because we did not refund her. Please do...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

More
Management response:

Many thanks for your kind words

More

Report response as inappropriate
susan2132...
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Loved the lay out of the caravan, Disappointed in the Kitchen as the sink was not clean, the fridge was old tatty, toaster only toasted one side, Kitchen blind did not work. The bathroom was tatty again the taps was not clean, towel rail was hanging off, Small bedroom paper was torn and stained Plus dirty garment left under bed,...

More
Amenities
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Playground
  • Refrigerator
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
$101
£80
$152
£120
$595
£470
Jun 17, 2017 -
Jul 21, 2017
Mid Summer
3 nights
$101
£80
$152
£120
$595
£470
Jul 22, 2017 -
Sep 1, 2017
Summer
3 nights
$139
£110
$203
£160
$709
£560
Sep 2, 2017 -
Sep 22, 2017
Late Summer
3 nights
$101
£80
$152
£120
$595
£470
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Horse Riding Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$76
/
Night
Week
Book Now
26 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.