We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TOP FLOOR APARTMENT 3 STARS

7 reviews
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
4 guests
3 nights minimum
Condo/Apartment
Lovely spacious apartment, brighter than photos. Good sized living room, kitchen diner, bedroom with one double bed and one single bed which has a pull-out divan stored underneath. a further sofa bed in lounge ok for a child /young adult a large shower room/wc Located close to the beach, nightlife, lots of walks and activities within walking distance, close to public transport and excellent shopping. ...Lovely spacious apartment, brighter than photos. Good sized living room, kitchen diner, bedroom with one double bed and one single bed which has a pull-out divan stored underneath. a further sofa bed in lounge ok for a child /young adult a large shower room/wc Located close to the beach, nightlife, lots of walks and activities within walking distance, close to public transport and excellent shopping. More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Maria K
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:February 2016
Interaction with guests
I live on the round floor so am at hand if you need me
Write a reviewReviews (7)

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2019

Met by Maria who was very accommodating and polite. Flat obviously previously a student let. Fixture and fitting poor and shabby, we needed to use a bucket to flush the toilet. Location was ideal and off road parking was available. We left early and would...More

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Getaway29779555929
MariaK9867, VR Owner at TOP FLOOR APARTMENT 3 STARS, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2019

Thank you for your comments such a pity you felt you had to leave rather than informing me so that i could could have called a plumber. Perhaps you are more suited to a luxury apartment I would certainly have loved to have such a...More

Reviewed October 7, 2018

Great location to centre of town, restaurants and local attractions. Also on the plus side was the fact that we were able to park our car in the drive. Quiet location, perfect.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Excursion768758
MariaK9867, VR Owner at TOP FLOOR APARTMENT 3 STARS, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2018

it was a pleasure to host these guests

See more reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018

Stayed here for 6 nights and would definitely stay here again if visiting llandudno, it's ideally situated, only 2 mins walk to Mostyn street where all the bars, restaurants and shops are. There's a Londis 200 yds away and a lovely retail park 15 mins...More

Date of stay: July 2018
1  Thank holjunky
Maria K, VR Owner at TOP FLOOR APARTMENT 3 STARS, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2018

Perfect guests loved having them in my house they are welcome anytime

Reviewed May 7, 2018

Had a good stay here everything you need in a clean apartment, there was room for us to park in the drive. Location central for all facilities on Llandudno. Thanks Maria.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Companion772266
Maria K, VR Owner at TOP FLOOR APARTMENT 3 STARS, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2018

Hi Chris thank you for your review it was a pleasure to host you hope you come again

Reviewed January 28, 2018

Near town centre restaurants etc. Beautifully clean throughout, beds very comfortable. Maria very welcoming. Maria apologised that she having problems with WiFi. We had radio so no problem even though tv reception a bit iffy. My niece, who booked the flat would have liked teapot...More

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank JS47
Maria K, VR Owner at TOP FLOOR APARTMENT 3 STARS, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2018

great guests enjoyed our brief meeting now got bt wifi up and running i have placed a teapot and caffretiere I kept meaning to put them in flat so grateful for your comments I needed a little push i do hope you will visit again

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Staffed Property
Suitable For Children Under 5
Parking
Linens Provided
Central Heating
Wi-Fi
Internet Access
Safe
Towels Provided
See more amenities
Is this vacation rental large?YesNoUnsure
Availability
September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
About the neighborhood
we are a shotr drive away from spectacular views and country side whilst being only minutes away from the prom pier the orme mountain, copper mines tram ski sloe tobobogin run pier paddling pool Bodafen farm open to public with resturant on site Fantastic burgers cooked on open flame in front of you, art gallery museum. the towns architecture is very elegant and a joy to walk through especially in twilight there are two night clubs and countless hotels and pubs usually with something going on quiz bingo kareeoke sports bar the list goes on and on there are boat trips and fishing off pier
Getting around
bus and trains are good with links to major attractions such as zip wire tree walking the biggest trampoline n europe water falls, castles slate mines butterfly parks puffin island is a boat ride away and zoo in the next town, there is lot to do here without spending money and without leaving town. lovely walks two beaches childrens parks punch and judy shows free every day on prom happy valley is an alice in wonderland park with fantastic sculptures and beautiful trees and amazing views
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL2228507996