We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Stay in the historic Famagusta old town 2

Save
Our twin houses from the street
Average
2 reviews
Our twin houses from the street
The entrance
Entrance from different angle
Entrance from different angle
the inner courtyard
inner courtyard from different angle
laundry room
laundry room
Bathroom
bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen from different angle
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 from different angle
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 from different angle
We also have 1 baby crib!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 5
Famagusta, Famagusta District
Our house is located in the old city of Famagusta surrounded by the Venetian Walls. Many historic sites, restaurants, cafes, bars, shops and also ATMs in walking distance. The nearest beach is only 10 mins walking distance away. The house has all the appliances anyone needs at a city escape. We can also help with transport and car and bicycle rentals. there is also 1 baby crip for the little ones!
Listing #HL6972481
About the Owner
Pelin N
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:91%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (2)
Reviewed August 5, 2017

- We have never seen the owner even if she told us to come. On the first day we were alone out of the house and the owner was away thinking we didn't want to come!!! - The apartment was not bad but very dirty...More

Thank Enzo Z
Pelin N, VR Owner at Stay in the historic Famagusta old town 2, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Thanks for your review Enzo. I'm sorry to hear you had these issues because you never mentioned any of them during your stay. About the house "being dirty" and the water being "hot". Actually I'm a bit shocked because this is the first time I...More

Reviewed July 14, 2016
Google Translation

More

Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (5)
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Water Views
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 2:00 PM
Bathrooms
    1 Shower
Bedrooms
    1 Full
    1 Sofa
    2 Twins
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 3 nights
$47
€40
$327
€280
$1,401
€1,200
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: $117 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL6972481
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply