We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Smartflats Royal 101 - 2 Bedrooms - City Center

Save
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 6
Brussels
Your Smartflats provides you with :

* 2 Bedrooms with large double beds
* 1 comfortable sofa bed for two
* 1 bathroom with shower
* Baby cot upon request (25€/stay)
* 1st floor
* No elevator
* Fully equipped fitted kitchen
* Dishwasher, microwave, toaster & coffee machine
* Hairdryer
* All towels and bed linen
* Flat screen TV
* Free WiFi
* Iron and iron board
* Non-Smoking

You can have access to our lounge and business space (Smartwork) just a step away from your flat !


Please note that there is no reception on-site. You will access to your flat thanks to access codes sent by email 2 days before your arrival.
Listing #HL6858985
About the Manager
Andrea S (Property Manager Smartflats)
Languages spoken:Portuguese, English, French, Spanish
Response Time:Within a few hours
Interaction with guests
We are available by phone and email every day (and 24/7 for emergencies or urgent requests).
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (8)

1 - 3 of 8 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Excellent stay at this Smartflats apartment! Ample interior space, easily accessible from Centraal Station and plenty of restaurants, bars, and shopping facilities nearby. Highly recommend this place... The very short walk up the hill does you some good and keeps you on your toe 😊

Thank thecoreymeister
Smartflats, VR Owner at Smartflats Royal 101 - 2 Bedrooms - City Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Hello, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at Smartflats! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Belgium!

Reviewed June 9, 2018

Location and size were the only pluses. Negatives: Our bedroom had bed bugs. There were also light bulbs that did not work and one missing altogether. The staff was unresponsive to emails beyond my initial interaction when emailing them personal info and asking about transportation...More

Thank cinng
Smartflats, VR Owner at Smartflats Royal 101 - 2 Bedrooms - City Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Hello. We are sorry for the inconveniences you have encountered. We informed our staff about those issues. We hope that you will find accommodation that will suite you on your next trip to Belgium!

See more reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2018

The appartment is huge, luminous and furnished with style. The hosts were responsive, nice and very flexible regarding the check-in/check-out. It was a very pleasant stay in Brussels !

Thank Célia D
Smartflats, VR Owner at Smartflats Royal 101 - 2 Bedrooms - City Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2018

Thank you for this review Celia :) We were glad to receive you and we hope to see you again in our residences :)

Amenities
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Microwave
  • Queen Beds:(2)
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
Please treat this place as your home. Parties are strictly forbidden. We prepare the beds counting 2 persons/bed. If you make a reservation for 2 persons, we will only prepare 1...
More
Bathrooms
    1 Shower
Bedrooms
    1 Sofa
    2 Queens
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 1 night
$136
€119
$153
€134
$856
€750
$2,796
€2,450
Dec 28, 2018 -
Jan 2, 2019
31/12
3 nights
$324
€284
--
$1,540
€1,350
$3,709
€3,250
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: $29 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighborhood
Smartflats Royal is nestled in a beautiful residence two steps away from the Avenue de la Toison d'Or and its chic upper-class shops. It also gives easy acces to the historic center. These Smartflats have a modern, yet feel-at-home decoration and are totally equipped so you can enjoy a short or longer stay.
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Airport Zaventem: 8.7 mi
There is no parking lot available at the residence. The nearest parking is located 2 minutes walk from your Smartflats, on Boulevard de Waterloo, 2A.
Closest metro and tram station: Porte de Namur (Metro line 2 & 6).

You have access to the whole flat, it is private to you. You can access our Smartflats Lounge located in the city center to drop off your luggage, have a coffee with us and get our best tips about our beloved city. Where? Rue Fossé aux Loups, 11 1st floor 1000 Brussels (at the corner of Place de la Monnaie).
If you're in town for business, you can have access to SmartWork's coworking spaces (meeting rooms and working desk).
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL6858985
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply