We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Smartflats Antwerp Central 402 - 2 Bedrooms - Meir area

Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Antwerp, Antwerp Province
Your Smartflats provides you with :

1 Bedroom with large double bed
1 Bedroom with 2 single beds
1 Bathroom with bath tub and shower
Baby cot upon request (25€/stay)
No roll-away bed allowed
4th floor
Elevator
Fully equipped kitchen
Dishwasher, microwave & oven
Electric Kettle, toaster & coffee machine
Hairdryer
Washing machine & Dryer
Towels and bed linens
Flat screen TV
Free WiFi
Iron and iron board (upon request)
Non-Smoking

Please note that there is no residence on-site. You will access to your flat thanks to access codes sent by email 2 days before your arrival.
Listing #HL9022982
About the Manager
Andrea S (Property Manager Smartflats)
Languages spoken:Portuguese, English, French, Dutch, Spanish
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:November 2013
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (3)

1 - 3 of 3 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2018

At first we were really disappointed... The flat wasn't cleaned at three o'clock, it was terribly hot inside and there were lots of mosquitos at night. In one of the bedrooms the window couldn't be opened. It was damaged. And at the moment one of...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Petra S
Smartflats, VR Owner at Smartflats Antwerp Central 402 - 2 Bedrooms - Meir area, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2018

Hello Petra, we are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not fully satisfying. Concerning your remark on the noise, we do have quieter residences in Antwerp. We hope you will stay with us another time. Best regards. The Smartflats Team.

Reviewed July 11, 2018

We booked here because my sister had booked a smartflats and really liked it. unfortunately, we did not end up getting the same one and there were some differences. This apartment has a positive, which is that it is very central and walking distance to...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank zeppgirl
See more reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2018
Google Translation

More

Date of stay: August 2018
Smartflats, VR Owner at Smartflats Antwerp Central 402 - 2 Bedrooms - Meir area, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

More

Amenities
  • Central Heating
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Dryer
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
Please treat this place as your home. We kindly ask you not to bring pets or to smoke in the flat. Parties are strictly forbidden. We prepare the beds counting 2 persons/bed. If...
More
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    1 Full
    2 Twins
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: $57 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL9022982
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply