We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Costa Blanca Apartment

 Beautiful roof/solarium for relaxing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Beautiful roof/solarium for relaxing
The Apartment Double Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
10 reviews
Beautiful roof/solarium for relaxing
The Apartment
Double Bedroom
twin bedroom
Spacious Lounge with satellite T.V.
Another view of the Lounge
Dining area
Separate kitchen
Balcony for outdoor dining with sunloungers
You have the choice of two beautiful pools
Gardens at Entre Naranjos
Childrens play area at Entre Naranjos
Vistabella Golf driving range is just a few minutes walk from the apartment
View of the golf course from the clubhouse
Club House/restaurant at Vistabella Golf
Newly opened supermarket at Entre Naranjos
one of several bars at Entre Naranjos/Vistabella Golf
Torrevieja seafront
Guardamar Beach in February
Habaneras Shoping Centre In Torrevieja
Waterfall Fountain in Centre of Torrevieja
Another view of the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Province of Alicante, Valencian Country
The apartment consists of a beautifully furnished lounge/diner and a well equipped modern kitchen. The bathrooms are fully tiled with showers over the baths. All rooms have ceiling fans. Heaters are also provided for the cooler months. There are double and twin bedrooms that will sleep 4 people comfortably. There is also a pull-out sofa bed. Cot's can be hired out separately.<BR><BR>A private balcony with table and chairs is off from the lounge, with stairs leading to the large roof solarium also equipped with table and chairs, sun loungers and parasol. There is a choice of 2 communal swimming pools. The apartment is a 15 min drive from the superb Blue Flag beaches of Guardamar and La Marina also the popular resort of Torrevieja. We manage two adjacent apartments on the upper floor. Please contact us for more details.
About the Owner, Michael R
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Jun 2008
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 10 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner | See more properties
Listing #HL62110 by: Holiday Lettings
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Diana H
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This apartment was just what we wanted.Comfortable,English Tv,Good area. However,The kitchen was dirty,grease on crockery,cutlery,down cupboards,washing machine. Cheese in grater,crumbs in cutlery drawer.Under beds had not been cleaned. We would have returned had it been clean. Bed linen and towels were spotless,and lots of them.

Management response:

We accept that standards may not have not have been perfect on this occasion, we always try to ensure that our guests are as comfortable as possible.


Report response as inappropriate
Lee D
Hayes, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
person found this review helpful

On arrival we were met by the owners Mike & jean who took a lot of trouble showing us around and making sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The apartment was very well presented and has beautiful views as well as good local amenities. Will definitely be coming back next year.

Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
person found this review helpful

The apartment was equipped with most items you require, the bed was comfortable and with the balcony and solarium it met with our needs. Principal downside was a smell of drains in the area but this was a problem the urbanisation was aware of and was in hand. all together we had two good weeks. Handy for the local golf...

Management response:

The problem with the drains in the area has now be resolved. It occurred, when after months of extremely hot weather, we had some torrential rain and hailstorms, which resulted in all the drains in the area overflowing.


Report response as inappropriate
  • Balcony
  • Books
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Children's Pool
  • Cots:(1)
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Kid Friendly:
Additional amenities & feature info
* Ceiling fans are provided<BR>* The TV/radio provides 55 TV channels and 15 Radio Stations. All BBC, ITV, Ch 4, and CH 5 Channels are available.<BR><BR>There is a DVD/CD player, and a small selection of films and music are provided..<BR><BR>WiFi is available in the local bars which are within walking distance.
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 4 nights
Jul 1, 2016 -
Sep 30, 2016
6 nights
Oct 1, 2016 -
Dec 31, 2016
4 nights
Jan 1, 2017 -
Mar 31, 2017
4 nights
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information


We may ask for a small charge if items are damaged
Hide Rates
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Alicante (40 min.)/San Javier (30 min): 31.1 mi
Railway: Torrevieja: 1.9 mi
We are 40 mins drive south of Alicante airport and only a 30 mins drive north from Murcia, San Javier airport.
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Horse Riding Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Nearest Beach: 1.9 mi.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. \n This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.