We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

BILBAO GUGGENHEIM-CON PARKING E INTERNET

Save
Living room
1 of 24Living room
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Bilbao, Province of Vizcaya, Basque Country
Powered by Google
Listing #NI931648
About the Owner
Patricia P
Languages spoken:English, Spanish
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (9)

1 - 3 of 9 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2015

To make the long story short, a few days before we were to arrive in Bilbao, we received an email from the owner telling us that the plumbing was broken and we could not stay in the apartment. She offered us two options: refund our...More

1  Thank Matt4Montana
Patix, VR Owner at BILBAO GUGGENHEIM-CON PARKING E INTERNET, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2015

Hi mathew! Yes you are right. I had and unexpected problem with the toilet and i had to fix it because it was imposible to use. I never had happened this! It was upset. I tried to solve it by the best way.im sorry and...More

Reviewed October 14, 2015

The owner was so nice and the apt. was in the heart of the old town. We didn't spend much time in the apt. but it was just right: comfortable, nice view, romantic. Thank you, Angel!

Thank Lee T
See more reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Google Translation

More

Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Garage
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Secure Parking
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
Powered by Google
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    1 Full
    1 Queen
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Cleaning: $24 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Powered by Google
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#NI931648
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply