We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Miramar Villas 3bedroom beach front villas

Save
Miramar Villas lawn area ideal for functions
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
3 reviews
Miramar Villas lawn area ideal for functions
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mammee Bay, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica
Perfect for families. Recently renovated three bedroom cottages just outside of Ocho Rios, a stone's throw from Dunns River Falls, Mystic Mountain and Dolphin Cove. Private pool. Lots of yard space. Wireless internet, Cable television, Housekeeper/Cook, Airconditioned, bedrooms and living rooms.
About the Owner, Tracey L
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 65 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 12 days ago
Listed since : Apr 2011
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 3 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN3802398
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Missionar...
Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our groups have been staying at Miramar Villas for many years and every year it keeps getting better. The booking with Tracey is very easy, the staff is friendly and accommodating, villas are clean as are the grounds and pool, the meals, prepared by Chief Wayne and his assistant are delicious. We will be going back for many years to...

More
Management response:

Thank you soooo much for your review. It is always our pleasure hosting you all. We look forward to a continuous relationship with you in the future.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Janet G
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Unfortunately due to a breakdown in communication the pre ordered meal on arrival was not available. The pool had apparently been treated but we were unable to use it until more than 24 hours after arriving, when the murky water had cleared.. The cottages were far from lovingly renovated, they were dated to say the least. The kitchen was very...

More
Management response:

We regret the inconveniences expressed. As explained to our guests the initial experience that resulted from poor communication triggered a series of events that were unfortunate. Just to clarify however, we had no communication about individual chefs; the booking was received as one family. We stand by the pictures posted on the internet and price the villas accordingly with the...

More

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Florida
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

More
Management response:

Thanks Martena, Looking forwayrd to seeing you again

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • DVD Player
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Ask about smoking
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 2 nights
$300
$300
$2,100
$8,400
Hide Rates
Map
Map displays general property location.
Contact the manager for exact address.
Make Inquiry
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$300
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
14 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.