We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveler has booked this property

Oliver Completely Remodeled Cabin - Hot Tub

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lake Tahoe (California), California
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2446188 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grass Valley, California
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The home was clean (except first floor bathroom toilet) and well supplied with cooking and eating utensils. There are just a few things I would like to suggest. The home needs to have more towels available to the guest. Towels were also needed for the hot tub. Also, the home had absolutely no spices. Not even salt and pepper! It...

Management response:

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately in the summer we can't keep extra spices and food stables in the house because when the house is unoccupied, bears can smell them and want to get in. As for the rafts, kayaks, etc. most owners no longer want to provide those facilities for liability reasons (welcome to California). Please keep us in...


Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
San Francisco
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

A FlipKey verified reviewer
San Jose ca
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Management response:

Thank you for your review. The upstairs sink has been fixed and comforter has been replaced (a dog ripped it just prior to your arrival). Please keep in mind for future Tahoe trips.


Report response as inappropriate
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Kid Friendly:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Oct 2, 2016 -
Nov 20, 2016
2 nights
Nov 21, 2016 -
Nov 26, 2016
4 nights
Nov 27, 2016 -
Dec 14, 2016
2 nights
Dec 15, 2016 -
Dec 17, 2016
2 nights
View all periods
  • Departure Cleaning: $175 / stay - Fee
  • Processing Fee: $50 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.