We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveler has booked this property

Oliver Completely Remodeled Cabin - Hot Tub

4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lake Tahoe (California), California
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2446188 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a wonderful experience at this property. We stayed for 2 nights and loved the space and the lay-out which allowed for plenty of privacy among two families. The kitchen was organized with everything we needed for cooking. We loved the decor throughout and the ample space to enjoy our time with our large group. We never felt crowded....

Hayward, California
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

My husband, myself, our 2 young children, and parents stayed at the Oliver house for our week long summer vacation July 2015. While there, we were so incredibly disappointed in the Oliver house that we started a list of broken items and took photos to document our experience. A letter detailing our issues was mailed to Agate Bay Realty in...

Management response:

We are sorry to hear the property did not meet your expectations. It seemed during and after your stay you wanted a rent credit and when we asked if we could have our handyman look at these issues you indicated you did not want to be disturbed and wanted a credit.


Report response as inappropriate
Lisa A
Bracknell, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My husband and I stayed for a week in this beautiful house with our two kids, two dogs and one set of grandparents. We were thrilled with the quality of the property, the comfort, the facilities and the cleanliness. The property does not have a fence around it so be aware if taking your dog or children. We didn't find...

  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Kid Friendly:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Oct 2, 2016 -
Nov 20, 2016
2 nights
Nov 21, 2016 -
Nov 26, 2016
4 nights
Nov 27, 2016 -
Dec 14, 2016
2 nights
Dec 15, 2016 -
Dec 17, 2016
2 nights
View all periods
  • Departure Cleaning: $175 / stay - Fee
  • Processing Fee: $50 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.