We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Charming Montreal Homestay Residence!

1 of 9
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 6
Montreal, Quebec
Hello everyone! Greetings!:)
We are a host family living in the NDG area of Montreal (South Centreal) and have been providing homestay accomodation since 2006.to people of different culture from around the world.

Our homestay offers a warm, quiet and friendly, non-smoking indoor Home Away From Home environment.and are equipped to accommodate students, professionals and vacationers

Our accommodation offers a clear and breathtaking view of St. Joseph's Oretory and surrounding areas from our back balcony and a clear view of streets, intersection, park, houses and school from our front balcony.

Our Homestay Residence are on the top floor of our Lovely, Sunny and Spacious triplex which has a seperate enterance leading to the top floor and offers a bit of independance to our guests, while i reside on the main floor and are available to...
Read more
Listing #FKN3253233
About the Owner
Maureen T
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:June 2013
Interaction with guests
I am available to offer assistance to my gusts
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (2)
Reviewed October 19, 2014

This rental was great for my friends and I. We each got our own room and had a kitchen and a quiet, comfortable space to come back to at the end of the night. The only issue was having to come back relatively early because...More

1  Thank Grace B
Reviewed August 22, 2014

If you are looking a good budget place, this would be it. The room was clean. I was expecting a common area, which it doesn't have, however you cannot complain about the price. I would like to recommend that their be an outlet cover on...More

3  Thank travelersolo14
Management response:Responded August 26, 2014

Thank you for your thoughts regarding our homestay accommodation. As for wifi, we are sorry that you were not able to benefit from this service the same as all of our other guests who were there at the time as you were. Had this matter...More

  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Not kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 2:00 PM
    1 Full bath
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
  • Damage Deposit: $272 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests