We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Clifton Hill Luxury Condo - 201

Save
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 7
Niagara Falls, Ontario
The Clifton Hill Luxury Condos are Niagara’s newest trendy vacation rental accommodations. These two family executive double sweets offer outstanding comfort, value and are Niagara's best location within walking distance to the falls and attractions. These condos bring a new level of luxury vacation rental accommodations to Niagara Falls, tastefully interior decorated with modern stylish, yet comfortable interiors. The Clifton Hill Luxury Condos are turnkey all that is required are your clothes and if you choose your groceries, everything else including bed linens, towels and fully equipped kitchens are provided. These condos are located directly beside the boutique Sterling Inn and Spa and are within steps to all of the attractions and amusements of Niagara Falls including the popular Clifton Hill tourist area and the Niagara Parkway... Read more
About the Manager, Niagara Smart Stays
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : May 2010
Overall rating: 4.2 / 5.0
Based on 203 reviews and 41 properties
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2196423
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kellen W
Acton, Canada
1 review
Reviewed March 1, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

A good clean place for a group to meet. Our caterer was not very happy with some of the kitchen -- not the high end kitchen the site leads you to believe -- very cheap dull knives--and things that were there our last stay weren't this time so caused some last minute running around. Also disappointed that the hot tub...

More
Management response:

We appreciate your comments and have updated the kitchen items at your suggestion. Thank you for that. This beautiful country estate home offers spectacular amenities and although the hot tub is not practical due to utility constraints we keep it open as many months of the year as possible. See you next time at the CJ2 Mike Adams Niagara Smart...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Chris Y
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this beautiful house in Mid April 2015. We were looking for a big clean place, that had a hot tub, could sleep 14 people comfortably, and was close to all the sights and amenities of Niagara. This place was it. I even had to call and email a few times to make changes to our reservations, but...

More
Management response:

Great to hear about your fabulous stay with Niagarasmartstays.com Our company is proud to be the local leader in vacation rental management throughout Niagara and Ontario. With over 65 local properties we can accommodate almost any size group during anytime of the year. Reserve online or by calling our office. Twenty thousand guests each year visit our homes and then...

More

Report response as inappropriate
obax
1 review
Reviewed March 27, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I would recommend this service for just about anyone looking for that perfect get away. Its perfect for kids or adults very close to all the attractions a must see and a must stay..

More
Management response:

We're pleased you enjoyed this property. This property really does have a great location It is just a short drive to the main attractions. We look forward to assisting you with your next stay at one of our 60 properties in Niagara!

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (1)
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Unknown type
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
$55
CA$69
Oct 22, 2017 -
Oct 26, 2017
Default
2 nights
$55
CA$69
Oct 27, 2017 -
Oct 28, 2017
Default
2 nights
$78
CA$99
Oct 29, 2017 -
Nov 2, 2017
Default
2 nights
$55
CA$69
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Refundable Deposit: $396 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaing Fee: $179 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2196423
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$55
/ Night
Book Now
24 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.