We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Waterfront Condo in Delta Grand Okanagan Resort

Licensed pool area with hot tub and lake views.
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
5 reviews
Licensed pool area with hot tub and lake views.
This unit is at the Delta Grand Okanagan; a full service hotel, casino and spa. A Marriott hotel.
Your patio looking onto lake and pool area.
Spacious living dining room with fireplace, TV and access to water front deck.
Fully stocked kitchen
In-suite laundry.
King sized bed in master bedroom
Large soaker tub and seperate shower in master bathroom
Second bedroom
View of Lake Okanagan from room
Walks right out onto Lake Okanagan boardwalk. Steps from the Cactus Club and other restaurants.
Second pool; year round indoor - outdoor pool and hot tub.
Indoor / Outdoor pool from the outside.
Newly renovated, Oak & Cru restaurant; great energy and great food!
Outdoor lounge at Oak & Cru restaurant.
Relax and unwind at the Spa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley, British Columbia
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2561466 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cindy W
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Room was good but didn't include any cleaning over our 2 week stay! This wasnt noted on our booking. It was also very noisy fri/sat due to the waterfront pub next door.

Management response:

I am very sorry that your unit did not get serviced during your stay. It does include weekly service which is noted in the listing. Had I been made aware that you were not getting any service I would have called the hotel to make it happen. I will call them today to understand what happened. The pub too has...


Report response as inappropriate
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

the unit is ground floor, next to the dock and pool, great spot to be... avg age in group was 27..the suite offers everything you need.. along with all hot spots within walking distance...if i had to dig up one complaint ...i would say the room needs more lighting..would that stop me from going back? nope ! will be back...

Management response:

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you had a great time and would welcome you back anytime!


Report response as inappropriate
Lake Country, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a girls getaway weekend here and it was great! The condo was very spacious and had a lot of room for socializing and visiting. It had all of the amenities we needed and was clean and tastefully furnished. As well, the patio was perfect for people watching and hanging out on! The location of this condo was perfect...

Management response:

So glad you had a great time. Thank you for the review.


Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • En Suite Rooms (1)
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Sauna
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Staffed Property
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Kid Friendly:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 1 night
Jul 1, 2017 -
Sep 4, 2017
Summer 2017
2 nights
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Cleaning fee: $56 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Kelowna International Airport: 9.3 mi
Activities nearby
Nearest Beach: 0.3 mi.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
How will the owner contact me?
This owner may contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your personal email, or phone.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
For this property, you may use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox; the owner may also offer other payment options. \n You must pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox if you want to be covered by our Payment Protection. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you pay online via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your payment will be covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
20 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.