We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Private Rental Home 3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, pool, waterfall hot tub, party deck

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Sign in now
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Policies
Overview
3 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
9 guests
3 nights minimum
Rental Home
Casa Cascada is a vacation rental house in Cozumel that sleeps 9 and incorporates the Mexican culture with all the comforts of modern living, including the newest appliances and electronics. This unique 3 bedroom 3.5 bath vacation home can also be rented as a 2 bedroom 2 1/2 bath. The location is fantastic and centrally located in the exclusive Corpus Christi neighborhood. The house is within walking distance of almost everything but just in case you want to explore more, 2 bicycles come with the home.
House Rules
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Small pets must be approved before booking.
Bathrooms
3 Full baths, 1 Half bath
Show more
Meet the host
Denise C
Hosting since February 2017
Languages spoken: English
Response Time: Within a few hours
Contribute
Reviews (1)
freedy123
freedy123
3 contributions
Not at all what we expected.
what we liked about the property were the pool and hot tub. They were very enjoyable. But here are the issues....the house is on a main road with very loud traffic at all time of the day and night. We had to call the manager since we saw numerous cockroaches, the phone did not work and the hair dryer needed to be replaced. He did send an exterminator the next day and replaced the phone and hair dryer. The dishwasher was very moldy and didn't drain properly. Stove was greasy and had cob webs over the light above. The party deck had no umbrella for shade and only 3 usable chairs. The remaining chairs were rusted and the fabric was torn. Management responded promptly, but I think these issues should have been addressed before we arrived. There are only 2 lounges by the pool. The AC in the bedroom is very loud and the pillows were as flat as a pancake. In the bathroom, only a small, sample sized packet of shampoo was provided. Finally, upon check-out, we were asked for $2.00 for a jug of water. We've rented many times in Cozumel and elsewhere and have never before been charged a water fee. Also, there was only one set of keys which was quite inconvenient when two couples are traveling together, but not joined at the hip.
Visited September 2017
Written September 18, 2017. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-1 of 1
What this rental offers
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Internet Access
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Private Yard
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Secure Parking
  • Wi-Fi
Availability
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

April 2023

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

May 2023

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Map
Cancellation Policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available if you cancel thereafter

Enter your trip dates to see an exact cancellation policy.

*Booking fee is excluded from refund amount

About this property

First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.

Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Earn extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Manage booking easily
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to checkout, even while you’re on the go.
Be trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
This property is affiliated with   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/FK_Supplier_Logo.png   All bookings are direct with the owner
Property #FKN2228590885

Private Rental Home 3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, pool, waterfall hot tub, party deck UPDATED 2023 - Tripadvisor - Cozumel Vacation Rental