We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

VistaRoyale - Private pool and breathtaking view

Save
View overlooking Great Bay
Excellent
25 reviews
View overlooking Great Bay
Evening over Great Bay
Nightime looking toward Phillipsburg
outside in
inside out
inside out
The View
Tug boats
Living room
dining room
New kitchen
New kitchen
New kitchen
Master bedroom
master bath
outdoor shower off master bedroom
Guest bedroom
guest bedroom from outside
let's eat out
barby
Til another day
Top side where you park
warming pads for pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Philipsburg, Sint Maarten, St Martin / St Maarten
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN4289619
Reviews from our community
Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This property exceeded our expectations from the moment we saw the spectacular view. It is even more stunning in person and we were pleasantly surprised at how much we enjoyed watching the cruise ships coming and going in the bay below. We have always vacationed at beachfront resorts but after our stay at the Vista Royale, we fell in love...

More
Management response:

Thank you so much for the lovely review. We hope you will consider returning when you visit the island. We try hard to exceed expectations so you can come and relax.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Drake P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Place is even nicer than the pictures! Enjoyed the stay. A/C broke down and repaired within the hour. The view is incredible and it is located close to food markets.

More
Management response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We replaced that air conditioner after you left. So glad it didn't affect your stay. Please keep us in mind if you come back to the island.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Xyzpdq012...
Atlanta
Level 6 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I wrote a review of this place last year because it took my breath away. This year when we decided that we would take a much deserved vacation, my wife and I both said, "Let's go back to St Maarten and Vista". So this year, with our 13 year old in tow this time, we headed back to SXM. I...

More
Management response:

We are so plea’sed that you and your family love Vista.. We certainly enjoy sharing our bit of paradise with you. We hope you will consider Vista on your next stay in St Martin

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Books
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Shared Yard
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Water Views
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
Bedrooms
    1 King
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 7 nights
$225
$225
$1,575
Dec 17, 2017 -
Dec 31, 2017
Default
7 nights
$300
-- --
Jan 1, 2018 -
Mar 31, 2018
Default
1 night
$250
-- --
Apr 1, 2018 -
Jul 31, 2018
Default
1 night
$225
-- --
View all periods
Additional Rate and Availability Information
$30/person/night for over 2 guests. Some exceptions for children made. Contact owner

$100 non-refundable deposit required to confirm reservation. Balance due 1 month before scheduled arrival date.

Payments via personal check, or PayPal.money order, bank draft or cash
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighborhood
Gated community of Monte Vista, high atop Point Blanche, overlooking Great Bay, Philipsburg and the Caribbean Sea. 24/7 security gate guard. Reserved parking.
Access
Car recommended
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN4289619
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$200
/
Night
Week
Book Now
68 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.