We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Minnie

Garden Minnie
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden Minnie
Kitchen Minnie Kitchen Minnie
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
18 reviews
Garden Minnie
Kitchen Minnie
Kitchen Minnie
Kitchen Minnie
Kitchen Minnie
Kitchen Minnie
Kitchen Minnie
Living Minnie
Tv
Bedroom 1 Minnie
Bedroom 2 Minnie
Bedroom 2 Minnie
Bathroom Minnie
Hall Minnie
Hall Minnie
Garden Minnie
Iron and ironing board
Washing machine and tumble dryer
Hall with the lift
Front door
Private car park
Barbecue in the garden
Terrace in the garden of Minnie
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France
In full heart of the Val d'Europe in a building of high status with view on the park of attraction Disneyland PARIS. All comfort, a private parking space, lift. Situated to 2 minutes of the Disneyland park, to walk of the RER of the road station and to the doors of the mall Val d'Europe and Outlet shopping.<BR><BR>Many places to visit near the apartment as Asterix Park , the medieval city of Provins, visit the cellars of Champagne, the Chateau de Versailles...<BR><BR>Ideal for 2 families, this apartment has a capacity of 8 people.<BR><BR>The apartment is located in Chessy at 3 minutes walk from the shopping center "Val d'Europe", a large supermarket, Baker, restaurants, shops, pharmacy...<BR><BR>Free Wi-Fi<BR><BR>There are 2 bedrooms :<BR><BR>Roo... Read more
About the Owner, Eric P
Languages spoken: German, Italian, Portuguese, French, English, Spanish
Response Rate: 45 %
Response Time: Within a few days
Calendar Updated: 8 days ago
Listed since : Jul 2011
Overall rating: 4.6 / 5.0
Based on 24 reviews and 2 properties
Contact Owner | See more properties
Listing #HL177104 by: Holiday Lettings
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ena314
Statesboro, Georgia
Level Contributor
113 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We made a mistake in October when rented Minnie for 12 nights starting Dec. 24. One can not rely on the photos and old reviews from 2012-2014. Perhaps, a few years ago it was well maintained apartment but not anymore. Now Minnie desperately needs upgrade: the apartment was not " professionally cleaned" (as we were asked to pay for): most...

More
Management response:

It is amazing to read lies, you were happy with your stay (and you write that a problem came with the washing machine in your email) (I did not touch your washer but my daughter-in-law washed the closes one evening and it was working fine.I remember, she said the buttons were in strange position, I can ask her. What quickly?.)...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Sami P
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
5
people found this review helpful

the apartment was ok good location, but very dirty stay ,the did not go write suppose to pick me keys for the apartment at 10am picked them up at 10pm imagine with young children,had to get change on the car to go out,and all she said was sorry,and 320 euro for 2 nights and she was asking even for towels...

More
Management response:

You required to arrive at the apartment the morning while check in is from 14h (2pm). I offered to give you the keys to 14:30 and you refused because you wanted to visit Paris the day. By accepting the keys to 14:30 you could visit from Paris and return to the apartment at the time you want. The charges and...

More

Report response as inappropriate
cathryne...
hartlepool
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

As a family of 6 we stayed at Minnie for a week. The apartment was spotless, with everything you would need , washer, drier, and a well equipt kitchen. A beautiful secure garden, where our children were able to play. Jeanne is a lovely lady and very professional, there is plenty of information in the apartment regarding using everything, and...

More
Amenities
  • Balcony
  • Central Heating
  • Cots:(1)
  • Dining Seats (8)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Private Yard
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Yard
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Yes
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 3 nights
$110
€100
-- --
Jul 2, 2016 -
Sep 2, 2016
SUMMER
3 nights
$132
€120
$165
€150
$771
€700
Sep 3, 2016 -
Oct 31, 2016
SEPT-OCT
3 nights
$110
€100
$143
€130
$551
€500
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Check in between 02:00pm and 05:00pm (possibility to arrive later) and check out between 08:00am and 10:00am.
Price of the deductible booking of the price of the renting 30%, security deposit of 300 euros, refund it the last day.
Electricity 0,15 euro the KW and the water is 2 euro M3. (It is necessary to count for 1 week summer period 10-15 euro).
Included : Free wifi, car park and necessary for baby (cot, high chair and changing mat)
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Roissy Charles de Gaulle: 24.9 mi
Railway: Chessy/Disneyland Paris: 0.6 mi
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Horse Riding Nearby, Water Park Nearby.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
How will the owner contact me?
This owner may contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your personal email, or phone.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
For this property, you may use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox; the owner may also offer other payment options. \n You must pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox if you want to be covered by our Payment Protection. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you pay online via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your payment will be covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$110
/
Night
Week
Book Now
32 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection