We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Sadadu

Save
Sadadu
Very good
11 reviews
Sadadu
living with plain kitchen
roaming wild like Kudu
bedroom 1 with ensuitte bathroom and queen bed
bedroom 2 with ensuitte bathroom and double bed
2 single beds
outside filtered splash pool 3x3 meter
baby cot
roaming wild on the patio
giaffe kitchen window
bush baby on loft
bush baby's
bushbuck on patio
elephant in kruger
hyene kruger
rino kruger
wild dog kruger
kudu kitchen window
zebra on front door
the wild gang on the patio
zebra patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Marloth Park, Mpumalanga
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN1427648
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
JoHaWe
Weert, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We think the house is ok for the money; it's is not the most modern but it does have an african feel to it. The owners provide you with loads of information beforehand. In general we always enjoy staying in Marloth Park. The Kruger entrance is close (about 20 min drive), there are several restaurants, shops, a gas station and...

More
Management response:

Thank you Jo for your review , i am happy you had a great time

More

Report response as inappropriate
Micka2000
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My main disappointment was that the property was not as I expected and as depicted on the website/photos. A kind description might be that it is rustic but in reality it is rundown and shabby. This includes the very old furniture and other household items. It is also poorly maintained and unclean. The outside area was messy and most of...

More
Management response:

there is every week a cleaning , and before guest arrive there is also a cleaning , the bedding and towels are clean, you wrote me 20 mintes after you got into the house and expect 20 minutes after you got in the property you can use a laundry room , we do not have a laundry room it is...

More

Report response as inappropriate
651sylvia
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed November 16, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The house is in need of refurbishment, until then I would not recommend it to anyone. .The pump for plunge pool was not working , hence, never used. It gets extremely hot in Marloth Park and the house is not air conditioned . We did however get to meet the residents such as Zebra, Wilderbeest, Warthog (with babies) and the...

More
Management response:

The pool pump broke one day before your arrival, and we explaned to you that the broken part was ordered but has to come from holland, you said it was not a problem ,because you did not want to use the pool anyway then you knew up front that there was no aircon when you booked, we have fans ,...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Children's Pool
  • Cots:(1)
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • DVD Player
  • En Suite Rooms (2)
  • Grill
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Private Yard
  • Refrigerator
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Attached (ensuite)
Bedrooms
    1 Crib
    2 Fulls
    2 Twins
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 3 nights
$92
€75
$556
€455
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN1427648
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$92
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.