We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

556291- Oasis Pool

Save
Very good
8 reviews
Well equipped kitchen.
Double bedroom.
Double bedroom.
Plan of the property
Very well maintained gardens.
Playground.
Tennis court.
Garden in the gated private development.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country
Walking distance to the BEACH. SWIMMING POOL Gated private development. FOR NON DRIVERS: very well linked by tram and bus. Close to all amenities.

Comprising: * Spacious lounge room with 2 sofas and dinning table for 8. * International TV channels (BBC, FOX, CNN, France 24, Russia T, CNBC, CCTV, TV5...) and dual language TV * Very well equipped kitchen: microwave, fridge freezer, washing machine, kettle, hob, toaster, sandwich toaster maker, blend, meat grilled. * 1 double bedroom. * 1 bedroom with trundle bed. * 1 bedroom with a convertible bed, a single bed and double bed all-in-one. * 2 bathroom. * 1 Balcony with outdoor furniture. * Great shared garden with adult swimming pool, swimming pool for children, playground, tennis court and basket court. * Private car park. * WI-FI for FREE * CD with USB

Pet friendly.

Distances:...
Read more
About the Manager, Mediterranean Lettings (Property Manager Mediterranean Lettings)
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Mar 2004
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 111 reviews and 29 properties
Interaction with guests
Elders are very important for us. We offer an special service for our guests over 65. Water bottles, milk, juice, fruit... why carry heavy bags? We will order a grocery shopping on-line and you should just pay the supermarket bill without any other fee. Please ask us! :)
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #HL556291
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Steve R
Denver, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed in this property for most of April 2017. We found it to be mostly as advertised, with a very well equipped kitchen, very nice terrace, and easy to use appliances. It was a ten minute walk to the beach, and within steps of two different trams and a convenient bus stop. The linens supplied were very nice and...

More
Management response:

Hi Steve, Thank you very much for your recent stay and feedback. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and the location of this property. Regarding the channels on the TV, you can find BBC, FOX, CNN and a few more in English. Maybe you didn't find them because international channels start from number 114......

More

Report response as inappropriate
Jackabroo
Killarney, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed in October with the family (elderly mother, baby, 5 yr old , hubby and I) the best thing was the weather was perfect(high 20's) the apt is self is well equipped and comfortable.(kids toys included, travel cot provided) no a/c though which was grand in Oct but not sure about peak summer. Everyone in Mediterranean Lettings was a pleasure...

More
Management response:

Hi Jackie, Thank you very much for your nice review. I'm sure future guests will find it very useful :) Luckily, the electrical company solved the problem so now the electricity doesn't trip any more. We apologize for the inconveniences again. Hope to see you again, Kind regards, Nuria

More

Report response as inappropriate
damage789...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great for kids. We travelled with a teenager and 9 year old. Walking distance to beach, lots of activities in and around Alicante. Very enjoyable holiday.

More
Management response:

Hi Joanne, we are happy to hear everything was great. It's amazing to know we took part in your enjoyable holiday period :) We appreciate a lot your trust in us and hope to see you back in Alicante in a future. Best regards from ML, Tomás.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Children's Pool
  • Cots:(1)
  • Dining Seats (8)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Freezer
  • Hairdryer
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (5)
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Playground
  • Refrigerator
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Shared Yard
  • Single Beds:(4)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Swingset
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Per night
Default 5 nights
$74
€62
Sep 11, 2017 -
Oct 14, 2017
MS2017'
5 nights
$84
€70
Oct 15, 2017 -
Dec 31, 2017
LS2017'
5 nights
$74
€62
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Start & end cleaning: $72 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
40% OFF 1 month or longer stays.You can ESTIMATE directly your stay and BOOK this property on Mediterranean Lettings site. Please find our link below, on the right side of Contact the Owner.You should add 58€ to the prices listed up for start and end cleaning. We don´t provide cot linen. Professional quality Linen supplied by: http://www.elis.com METHOD OF KEY COLLECTION: We can provide several types of key collection services. 24hx7d. Please ask us.SECURITY DEPOSIT• The security deposit is 300 Euros. Water, gas and electricity are included. Rental includes up to 100kwh per week. Electricity consumption exceeding 100kwh per week will be charged at EUR 0.20 per kwh and deducted charged from your deposit. • In 1 month stays or longer, the security deposit is 800 Euros. The cost of electricity will be deducted from the security deposit. Security deposit is returnable 2 weeks after departure providing no damage the village.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighborhood
San Juan beach suburb

San Juan Beach suburb is, without any doubt, one of the best on the Costa Blanca. It is a residential area on the coast north of Alicante city, between the long beach and the Alicante Golf Course area.

San Juan beach is an open beach about 9 kilometres in length and with an average width of 85 meters. With kilometres of beach on the doorstep and a superb year round climate you may want to take some time out to walk, relax and spend some time lounging on the warm sand admiring the Mediterranean.

Boasting beachfront restaurants, bars, cafés and pubs, the San Juan Beach is also known for its selection of any water sport you can imagine! Spot people jogging and playing volleyball, skating, cycling, surfing and families out for a leisurely stroll.

There is pl...
more
Getting around
Distances:
Long sandy beach: 10 minutes walking.
Supermarkets: 5 minutes walking.
Bakery: 2 minutes walking.
Restaurants: 2 minutes walking.
Pharmacy: 3 minutes walking.
Bus stop to Alicante centre: 2 minutes walking.
Tram station: 2 minutes walking.
Golf course: 2 minutes walking.
Alicante old centre and marina: 15 minutes by bus or tram.

There is a train close to the apartment that takes you to near cities like Benidorm, most cosmopolitan city of Costa Blanca ( just 35 minutes away) where is placed the exciting Terra Mitica theme park, the superb water park Aqualandia and Mundomar (the sea life centre), or Altea, a bohemian white village (just 50 minutes drive or by train).
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: El Altet Alicante airport: 12.4 mi
Fly to Alicante airport of El Altet where you may take a local taxi (always available at the airport) to the apartment which is 20 minutes drive aprox. or you may take a city bus to the centre of Alicante. There, you may take another bus or the city train to Holanda or Campo de Golf stations.
We provide taxi transfer to the apartment.
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.4 mi.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL556291
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$74
/ Night
Book Now
28 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.