我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
最佳海滩, 家庭度假行程, 酒店及景点
Best of the Best 海滩 2024
旅行者之选奖
旅行者之选奖

至尊奖海滩

世界

金色的沙滩、崎岖的海岸线、清澈的湛蓝海水,今年的获奖海滩是旅行者的至爱,从悠闲海滩之行到水下探险之旅,应有尽有。

旅行者之选大奖至尊奖旨在表彰旅游业最高水平的卓越服务。该奖项颁发给在 12 个月内从 Tripadvisor 社区获得大量优质点评和建议的企业。在我们的 800 万个详情页中,只有不到 1% 的企业实现了这一里程碑。


Praia da Falésia 以其壮观的悬崖、金色的沙滩和波光粼粼的蓝色海水而闻名。您可以在广阔的海岸上享受日光浴,在海浪中游泳或冲浪,或者沿着悬崖顶上风景优美的小径漫步,欣赏令人难以置信的美景。这片海滩因其清洁度而获得蓝旗奖,此外还有卫生间和小吃店,乘坐公共交通工具即可轻松抵达。
Great for
 咖啡店
 停车免费
 健康
 运动

02.
5.0 分,共 5 分6,511 点评
Spiaggia dei Conigli 拥有令人难以置信的蓝色海水和白色沙滩。这是一片宁静的海滩,非常适合放松身心、享受日光浴和游泳。这里有很多海洋生物可供观赏,您甚至可能在岸边发现一些野生动物。停车免费,乘坐公共交通工具即可轻松抵达。
Great for
 停车免费
 推荐运动装
 附近公共交通
 允许携带宠物
03.
4.5 分,共 5 分9,240 点评
贝壳海滩 (La Concha Beach) 是这座城市的标志性景点,拥有广阔的沙滩和清澈湛蓝的海水。这里气氛热闹,非常适合家庭出游。这里有很多景点玩乐,从冲浪到游泳,应有尽有。一定要带上相机:全景尽收眼底。
Great for
 适合寒冷天气
 残疾人专用通道
 婴儿车可入内
 娱乐
04.
4.5 分,共 5 分9,446 点评
卡阿纳帕利海滩 (Ka'anapali Beach) 拥有轻柔的海浪、柔软的沙滩和蔚蓝的海水,您可以轻松地在卡阿纳帕利海滩 (Ka'anapali Beach) 度过一整天的放松时光,但这里还有很多值得一去的景点玩乐。您可以去游泳或浮潜,然后逛逛当地的手工艺品市场。海滩很容易到达,附近还有公共卫生间和商店。专业提示:清晨前往那里,享受宁静的氛围,并留下来欣赏令人惊叹的日落。
Great for
 允许携带服务型动物
 文化景点
 健康
 推荐运动装
05.
5.0 分,共 5 分7,438 点评
格雷斯湾海滩 (Grace Bay Beach) 风景优美,拥有洁白细腻的沙滩和湛蓝的海水。您可以在岸边放松身心,在平静的海水中游泳,还可以尝试一些水上运动,您真的可以做到这一切。这里的堡礁为潜水和浮潜创造了完美的条件(您甚至可能会看到一些海龟!)。一天结束时,您可以沿着海滩散步,欣赏令人惊叹的日落。
Great for
 活动
 餐饮
 接受信用卡付款
 允许携带服务型动物
06.
4.5 分,共 5 分4,252 点评
Anse Lazio 周围环绕着绿色植物和岩层,是一片梦幻般的海滩,拥有柔软的白色沙滩和令人难以置信的蓝色海水,非常适合游泳和浮潜。在成荫的棕榈树下享用鸡尾酒和水果,然后欣赏迷人的日落。海滩相当宽阔,因此通常很容易找到可以放松身心的地点。
Great for
 咖啡店
 停车免费
 附近公共交通
 允许携带宠物
07.
4.5 分,共 5 分7,764 点评
名副其实的曼利海滩 (Manly Beach) 是一切事物的中心。仅需片刻车程即可抵达悉尼中央商务区,周边商店、咖啡馆等应有尽有。您可以在温暖的海水中游泳或冲浪(设有网状游泳区域,并有救生员值班),或在海水泳池中畅游。然后,沿着长长的海滩步道漫步,欣赏全景。
Great for
 残疾人专用通道
 礼品店
 餐饮
 婴儿车可入内
旅行者之选旅行者之选旅行者之选
旅行者之选
您的意见很有影响力
我们的旅行者之选至尊奖获奖者是根据您的点评和评分选出的,因此不妨立即撰写点评,帮助我们选出明年的获奖者。 
旅行者之选旅行者之选旅行者之选
08.
4.5 分,共 5 分10,501 点评
老鹰海滩 (Eagle Beach) 是一个不拥挤的地方,拥有柔软的白色沙滩、平静的海浪和壮观的日落美景,非常适合家庭或任何只想在海滩上放松的人。 这里拥有卫生间、免费停车场、公共交通和友好的海滩工作人员等便利设施,是您的理想选择;此外,这里还有很多活动可以参与,如游泳、浮潜和其他户外运动。
Great for
 允许携带服务型动物
 文化景点
 停车免费
 健康
09.
4.5 分,共 5 分8,661 点评
无论您是想放松身心,还是想参加各种活动,午睡海滩 (Siesta Beach) 都能满足您的需求。您可以在白色沙滩上放松身心,在清澈的海水中游泳,参加一些户外运动,或只是欣赏日落,一切由您决定。这片适合家庭出游的海滩乘坐公共交通工具即可轻松抵达,设有无障碍通道,并设有充足的停车位、洗手间和一个小型特许摊位。附近还有各种商店和热闹的餐厅。
Great for
 公园
 残疾人专用通道
 婴儿车可入内
 文化景点
10.
4.5 分,共 5 分21,299 点评
巴拉德罗海滩 (Varadero Beach) 拥有您对完美海滩的所有期待:金色的沙滩、碧蓝的海水和令人惊叹的日落。这里的海浪平缓,非常适合游泳、浮潜或划皮划艇。跳上双体船、钓鱼、打一场沙滩排球、沿着海岸漫步,这里有很多景点玩乐。或者只是放松身心,欣赏美丽的自然风光(绝对不会出错)。
Great for
 活动
 娱乐
 健康
 推荐运动装
11.
4.5 分,共 5 分3,595 点评
皮拉尔海滩 (Playa Pilar) 是一片宁静的海滩,拥有迷人的蓝绿色海水、洁白细腻的沙滩和迷人的景色。享受日光浴(这里也有很多阴凉处),然后在温暖的浅海中浮潜。还有免费停车场、洗手间和咖啡店,真是一应俱全。
Great for
 咖啡店
 停车免费
 附近公共交通
 酒吧
12.
4.5 分,共 5 分3,009 点评
巴兰德拉海滩 (Balandra Beach) 是一处僻静之地,拥有火山悬崖、红树林和独特的蘑菇岩 (Mushroom Rock)。您可以在充满活力的蓝色海水中浮潜,或划皮划艇、观鸟或抓蛤。专业提示:一定要穿上水鞋,并涂抹对珊瑚礁无害的防晒霜。
Great for
 隐藏的瑰宝
 停车免费
 健康
 推荐运动装
13.
4.5 分,共 5 分2,111 点评
雷尼斯黑沙滩 (Reynisfjara Beach) 充满戏剧性:强大的海浪拍打着迷人的黑沙,白云石洞穴等待着您去探索。带上您的无人机(这里允许使用),捕捉熔岩地层和玄武岩柱的梦幻景色,或者散步并观察以海滩为家的海鹦。
Great for
 适合寒冷天气
 冒险之旅
 停车免费
 允许携带宠物
14.
4.5 分,共 5 分4,958 点评
坡伊普海滩公园 (Poipu Beach Park) 有很多值得探索的地方。封闭的海湾使其成为孩子们的安全之地,温暖的浅水和温和的海浪为浮潜创造了完美的条件(看看熔岩,可以看到许多色彩斑斓的鱼)。在岸边,您可以看到夏威夷僧海豹懒洋洋地躺着,日落时分,您甚至可能会看到海龟在海滩上过夜。
Great for
 公园
 婴儿车可入内
 允许携带服务型动物
 文化景点
15.
4.5 分,共 5 分5,987 点评
七英里海滩 (Seven Mile Beach) 拥有绵延数英里的超白沙滩和清澈的海水。这是一个放松身心、适合全家出游的好去处,非常适合赤脚散步和欣赏美丽的日落。这里有数不胜数的水上运动,从浮潜到潜水,还有免费停车场和卫生间等设施。
Great for
 活动
 文化景点
 停车免费
 推荐运动装
16.
4.5 分,共 5 分8,065 点评
坎特拉斯海滩 (Playa de Las Canteras) 绵延 3 公里,是一片适合家庭出游的海滩,设有冲浪和趴板冲浪专用区域,以及大量海洋生物(非常适合浮潜!)。您可以观赏岸边的巨型沙雕,或沿着商店、酒吧和餐厅林立的热闹海滨长廊漫步。一定要留下来欣赏日落:景观一流。
Great for
 夜生活
 残疾人专用通道
 礼品店
 餐饮
17.
4.5 分,共 5 分19,163 点评
伊帕内玛海滩 (Ipanema Beach) 是一个充满活力的热门海滩,提供众多景点玩乐,包括冲浪、打排球等等。早上前往那里,在日出时分悠闲地漫步,然后在天气开始变热时待上一整天。您可以前往户外酒吧,享用椰奶、冷饮和小吃,最后欣赏令人惊叹的日落美景。
Great for
 餐饮
 接受信用卡付款
 娱乐
 咖啡店
18.
4.5 分,共 5 分12,159 点评
曼努埃尔安东尼奥海滩 (Playa Manuel Antonio) 是一片风景优美的海滩,拥有温暖平静的海水和柔软的白色沙滩,周围环绕着郁郁葱葱的绿色植物和大量野生动物(留意猴子、鹈鹕等动物)。海滩提供各种各样的活动,包括冲浪、人体冲浪、滑翔伞和骑马。您可以在阴凉处放松身心,或品尝美食和饮品,同时欣赏令人惊叹的日落美景。
Great for
 付费入场
 以动物为特色
 文化景点
 推荐运动装
预订 Tripadvisor 体验
并立即了解精彩内容。大多数体验均可零风险取消。
19.
4.5 分,共 5 分3,880 点评
法拉萨纳海滩 (Falassarna Beach) 拥有粉红色的沙滩、蔚蓝的海水、令人惊叹的山脉和令人惊叹的日落美景。体验完这一切后,您可以去游泳、浮潜,或在柔软的沙滩上放松身心,然后在附近的酒吧或咖啡店吃点东西。海滩非常适合全家出游,并提供卫生间和停车场等免费设施。
Great for
 婴儿车可入内
 咖啡店
 停车免费
 运动
20.
4.5 分,共 5 分2,757 点评
柔软的白色沙滩和令人难以置信的蓝色海水,使南威海滩 (Nungwi Beach) 成为明信片上的完美地点。这是一片生机勃勃的海滩,有很多景点玩乐:您可以在保存完好的珊瑚礁间浮潜,也可以享受放松身心的按摩服务。您可以前往附近的市场,感受当地文化,别忘了留下来欣赏令人惊叹的日落。
Great for
 礼品店
 咖啡店
 文化景点
 运动
21.
4.5 分,共 5 分1,602 点评
Kelingking 海滩 (Kelingking Beach) 拥有令人眼花缭乱的悬崖构造、洁白的沙滩和蓝绿色的大海。这里交通便利,拥有充足的停车位,但仍保持着僻静、轻松的氛围(还有一个好处:这里还设有卫生间)。清澈的海水非常适合浮潜和探索水下生物,日落时分非常适合拍照。
Great for
 体力活动
 适合冒险爱好者
 冒险之旅
 隐藏的瑰宝
22.
4.5 分,共 5 分7,705 点评
尼西海滩 (Nissi Beach) 是一个美丽的沙湾,拥有细腻的白色沙滩、湛蓝的海水和热闹的派对氛围。这里有很多便利设施,如日光浴躺椅、卫生间和免费停车场。孩子们可以在浅海冲浪,成人则可以玩水上摩托车或划桨。一天结束时,您可以在附近的餐厅吃点东西,欣赏壮丽的日落美景。
Great for
 接受信用卡付款
 娱乐
 咖啡店
 停车免费
23.
4.5 分,共 5 分4,570 点评
米尔托斯海滩 (Myrtos Beach) 群山环绕,风景优美,是享受宁静海滩的理想去处。您可以在钴蓝色的海水中畅游或浮潜,然后在附近的咖啡店吃点东西。这里很少会出现拥挤的情况,因此这里有足够的空间可供闲逛,享受轻松的氛围。
Great for
 咖啡店
 停车免费
 允许携带宠物
 酒吧
24.
4.5 分,共 5 分8,258 点评
柔软的白色沙滩和清澈的浅水使普拉亚诺特 (Playa Norte) 成为您在海滩度过轻松一天的理想地点。 这里交通便利,入场免费,附近还有很多吃东西的好去处。您可以在白天浮潜,在黄昏时分欣赏日落,然后在晚间沿着海岸漫步。
Great for
 礼品店
 餐饮
 娱乐
 咖啡店
25.
4.5 分,共 5 分16,056 点评
穆罗阿尔托海滩 (Muro Alto Beach) 是一片宁静的海滩,以其独特的天然泳池形态而闻名。白色沙滩周围环绕着茂密的植被,平静的海水(非常适合孩子们!)营造出轻松的氛围。您可以在珊瑚礁旁划皮划艇、立式单桨冲浪或浮潜(这里有很多海洋生物),或者在平静的海水中畅游。
Great for
 活动
 餐饮
 接受信用卡付款
 娱乐
由 AI 提供支持
获奖者描述以旅行者点评为基础,并由 AI 进行汇总。
查看更多旅行者之选类别

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Beaches, Family Vacations, Hotels & Destinations
Best of the Best Beaches 2024
Travelers’ Choice Awards
Travelers’ Choice Awards

Best of the Best Beaches

World

Golden sands, rugged coastlines, clear blue waters—this year’s winning beaches are traveler faves for everything from lazy beach days to underwater adventures.

The Travelers’ Choice Awards Best of the Best title celebrates the highest level of excellence in travel. It’s awarded to those who receive a high volume of above-and-beyond reviews and opinions from the Tripadvisor community over a 12-month period. Out of our 8 million listings, fewer than 1% achieve this milestone.


Praia da Falésia is known for its dramatic cliffs, golden sands, and sparkling blue waters. Sunbathe on the huge shore, go swimming or body surfing in the waves, or stroll along the scenic footpath on top of the cliffs and check out the incredible views. The beach has been awarded Blue Flag recognition for its cleanliness, plus there are restrooms, a snack bar, and it's easy to get to via public transportation.
Great for
 Coffee Shop
 Free Parking
 Wellness
 Sports

02.
6,508 reviews
Unbelievably blue waters and white sand set the scene at Spiaggia dei Conigli. It's a peaceful beach, perfect for relaxing, soaking up the sun, and swimming. There's lots of marine life to check out, and you might even spot some wildlife on the shore. Parking's free, and it's easy to get to via public transportation.
Great for
 Free Parking
 Athletic Wear Recommended
 Public Transportation Nearby
 Pets Allowed
03.
9,233 reviews
La Concha Beach is an iconic spot right in the city, with a huge sandy shore and clear, blue waters. The atmosphere is lively, and it's a great place for families. There's lots to do, from surfing to swimming, and more. Be sure to bring your camera: the panoramic views are next-level.
Great for
 Good for cold day
 Wheelchair Accessible
 Stroller Accessible
 Entertainment
04.
9,439 reviews
With its gentle waves, soft sand, and blue waters, you could easily spend all day relaxing at Ka'anapali Beach—but there's so much to do. Go swimming or snorkeling, then check out the local handicraft market. The beach is easy to get to and also has public restrooms and nearby shops. Pro tip: Get there in the early morning to enjoy the peaceful atmosphere and stay to catch the stunning sunset.
Great for
 Service Animals Allowed
 Expensive
 Cultural spot
 Wellness
05.
7,425 reviews
Grace Bay Beach is a scenic spot with powdery-white sand and bright blue waters. Relax on the shore, swim in the calm sea, try some water sports—you can really do it all. Its barrier reef creates perfect conditions for diving and snorkeling (you might even spot some turtles!). At the end of the day, go for a walk along the beach and catch the breathtaking sunset.
Great for
 Activity
 Food & Drink
 Credit Cards Accepted
 Service Animals Allowed
06.
4,244 reviews
Surrounded by greenery and rock formations, Anse Lazio is a dreamy beach with soft, white sand and unbelievably blue waters—perfect for swimming and snorkeling. Enjoy cocktails and fruit under shady palm trees, then take in the stunning sunset. The beach is pretty wide, so it's usually easy to find a spot where you can hang out for the day and relax.
Great for
 Coffee Shop
 Free Parking
 Public Transportation Nearby
 Pets Allowed
07.
7,751 reviews
Manly Beach is at the center of everything—literally. Just a quick ride from the Sydney CBD, it's surrounded by shops, cafes, and more. Go swimming or surfing in the warm waters (there's a netted area for swimming plus lifeguards on duty), or take a dip in the saltwater pool. Then, go for a stroll along the long beach walkway and take in the panoramic views.
Great for
 Wheelchair Accessible
 Gift Shop
 Food & Drink
 Stroller Accessible
Travelers' ChoiceTravelers' ChoiceTravelers' Choice
Travelers' Choice
Your opinions have power
Our Travelers’ Choice Best of the Best winners are chosen based on your reviews and ratings—so write a review today to help decide next year’s winners. 
Travelers' ChoiceTravelers' ChoiceTravelers' Choice
08.
10,459 reviews
Great for families or anyone who just wants a relaxing beach day, Eagle Beach is an uncrowded spot with soft, white sand, calm waves, and spectacular sunset views. Amenities like restrooms, free parking, public transportation, and friendly beach staff make it a convenient choice, plus there's lots to do like swimming, snorkeling, and other outdoor sports.
Great for
 Service Animals Allowed
 Expensive
 Cultural spot
 Free Parking
09.
8,587 reviews
Whether you want to relax or fill your day with activities, Siesta Beach delivers. Kick back on the white sand, go swimming in the clear water, play some outdoor sports, or simply admire the sunset—it's up to you. The family-friendly beach is easy to get to via public transportation, offers wheelchair access, and has plenty of parking, restrooms, and a small concession stand. There are a variety of shops and lively restaurants nearby, too.
Great for
 Wheelchair access
 Parks
 Wheelchair Accessible
 Stroller Accessible
10.
21,280 reviews
Varadero Beach has everything you'd expect from a picture-perfect beach: Golden sand, turquoise-blue water, and stunning sunsets. The gentle waves are perfect for swimming, snorkeling, or kayaking. Hop on a catamaran, go fishing, play a round of beach volleyball, walk along the shore—there's lots to do. Or just kick back and enjoy the beautiful, natural scenery (you really can't go wrong).
Great for
 Activity
 Entertainment
 Expensive
 Wellness
11.
3,585 reviews
Playa Pilar is a tranquil beach with gorgeous teal-blue water, powdery-white sand, and stunning views. Soak up the sun (there's plenty of shady spots, too), then go snorkeling in the shallow, warm sea. There's also free parking, restrooms, and a coffee shop—it really has it all.
Great for
 Coffee Shop
 Free Parking
 Public Transportation Nearby
 Bar
12.
2,999 reviews
Balandra Beach is a secluded spot home to volcanic cliffs, mangroves, and a unique Mushroom Rock. Go snorkeling in the vibrant blue waters, or kayaking, bird-watching, or clam-catching. Pro tip: Be sure to wear water shoes and reef-safe sunscreen.
Great for
 Hidden Gems
 Free Parking
 Wellness
 Athletic Wear Recommended
13.
2,104 reviews
Reynisfjara Beach is a all drama: Powerful waves crash against mesmerizing black sand, and dolomite caves are waiting to be explored. Bring your drone (they're allowed here), and capture unreal views of lava formations and basalt columns, or take a walk and check out the puffins that call the beach home.
Great for
 Good for cold day
 Adventurous
 Free Parking
 Pets Allowed
14.
4,952 reviews
There's so much to explore at Poipu Beach Park. An enclosed cove makes it a safe spot for kids, and the shallow, warm water and gentle waves create perfect conditions for snorkeling (check out the lava rocks to see lots of colorful fish). On the shore, see Hawaiian monk seals lazily lounging, and as the sun sets, you might even spot sea turtles making their way onto the beach for the night.
Great for
 Parks
 Stroller Accessible
 Service Animals Allowed
 Cultural spot
15.
5,973 reviews
Miles of ultra-white sand and crystal-clear water make up Seven Mile Beach. It's a relaxing, family-friendly spot, perfect for barefoot walks and catching beautiful sunsets. There are endless water sports—from snorkeling to diving—plus amenities like free parking and restrooms.
Great for
 Activity
 Expensive
 Cultural spot
 Free Parking
16.
8,055 reviews
Stretching 3 kilometers, Playa de Las Canteras is an accessible, family-friendly beach with dedicated areas for surfing and bodyboarding, and lots of marine life (perfect for snorkeling!). Check out the giant sand sculptures on the shore, or stroll along the lively promenade lined with shops, bars, and restaurants. Be sure to stay for sunset: The views are next-level.
Great for
 Nightlife
 Wheelchair Accessible
 Gift Shop
 Food & Drink
17.
19,152 reviews
Ipanema Beach is a lively, popular beach with tons of things to do—go surfing, play volleyball, and more. Get there in the morning for a relaxing sunrise stroll, then stay through the day as things start to heat up. Stop by one of the outdoor bars for coconut milk, cold drinks, and snacks, and round things out by catching an incredible sunset.
Great for
 Food & Drink
 Credit Cards Accepted
 Entertainment
 Coffee Shop
18.
12,147 reviews
Playa Manuel Antonio is a scenic beach with warm, calm waters and soft white sand surrounded by lush greenery and lots of wildlife (keep your eyes peeled for monkeys, pelicans, and more). The beach offers a wide range of activities including surfing, body surfing, parasailing, and horseback riding. Relax in the shade or grab some food and drinks while taking in the stunning sunset views.
Great for
 Paid Entry
 Featuring Animals
 Cultural spot
 Athletic Wear Recommended
Book experiences on Tripadvisor
And get right to the good stuff. Most can be canceled risk-free.
19.
3,879 reviews
Pink sand, blue waters, stunning mountains, incredible sunsets—Falassarna Beach is all about the view. Once you take it all in, go swimming, snorkeling, or relax in the soft sand, then grab a bite at a nearby bar or coffee shop. The beach is great for families, and has free amenities like restrooms and parking.
Great for
 Stroller Accessible
 Coffee Shop
 Free Parking
 Sports
20.
2,746 reviews
Soft, white sand and unbelievably blue water makes Nungwi Beach a postcard-perfect spot. It's a lively, buzzing beach with lots to do: From snorkeling among the well-preserved coral reefs to treating yourself to a relaxing massage. Get a taste of local culture at the nearby market, and be sure to stay to catch the incredible sunset.
Great for
 Gift Shop
 Expensive
 Coffee Shop
 Cultural spot
21.
1,595 reviews
Kelingking Beach dazzles with its stunning cliff formations, powder-white sand, and blue-green sea. It's easy to get to and has ample parking, yet still maintains a secluded, relaxed vibe (bonus: it also has restrooms). The clear water is perfect for snorkeling and exploring underwater life, and the sunsets are truly photo-worthy.
Great for
 Physical activity
 Good for Adrenaline Seekers
 Adventurous
 Hidden Gems
22.
7,696 reviews
Nissi Beach is a beautiful sandy cove with powdery white sand, bright blue water, and a lively party vibe. There are lots of amenities, like sun loungers, restrooms, and free parking. Kids can splash around in the shallow surf, and adults can go jet-skiing or paddling. At the end of the day, grab a bite at a nearby restaurant and take in the gorgeous sunset views.
Great for
 Credit Cards Accepted
 Entertainment
 Expensive
 Coffee Shop
23.
4,568 reviews
Surrounded by mountains, Myrtos Beach is a scenic spot, perfect for a peaceful beach day. Take a dip in the cobalt blue waters or go snorkeling, then grab a bite at a coffee shop nearby. It rarely gets crowded, so there's plenty of space to hang out and just enjoy the relaxed atmosphere.
Great for
 Coffee Shop
 Free Parking
 Pets Allowed
 Bar
24.
8,253 reviews
Soft, white sand and shallow, clear water makes Playa Norte a perfect spot for a relaxing beach day. It's easy to get to and free to enter, plus there are lots of places to grab a bite nearby. Spend the day snorkeling and catch the sunset at dusk, then go for an evening stroll along the shore.
Great for
 Gift Shop
 Food & Drink
 Entertainment
 Expensive
25.
16,042 reviews
Muro Alto Beach is a peaceful shore known for its unique natural pool formations. Lush vegetation surrounds white sand, and the waveless water (great for kids!) creates a relaxing atmosphere. Go kayaking, stand-up paddleboarding, or snorkeling by the coral reef (there's lots of sea life), or take a dip in the calm ocean.
Great for
 Activity
 Food & Drink
 Credit Cards Accepted
 Entertainment
Powered by AI
Descriptions of winners are based on traveler reviews and summarized by AI.
Explore more Travelers' Choice categories

© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.