哥本哈根
哥本哈根
酒店
哥本哈根所有酒店哥本哈根酒店优惠哥本哈根限时优惠酒店按酒店类别
按酒店星级
按酒店品牌
人气设施
热门周围地区
人气哥本哈根类别
更多哥本哈根类别
地标附近
火车/地铁站附近
机场附近
高校附近
景点玩乐美食机票旅行故事邮轮更多

哥本哈根旅游 - 哥本哈根旅游指南

旅行者之选至尊奖是什么?
该奖项是我们的最高荣誉,每年颁发给 Tripadvisor 中出类拔萃的企业;这些企业均备受旅行者好评,而且在所属类别中位列前 1%。
了解更多

探索哥本哈根

哥本哈根曾经是维京人的捕鱼聚居地,如今您仍然可以找到这些根源的痕迹。但是,除了拥有 1,000 年历史的城堡遗迹、纪念著名掠夺者的博物馆,以及风景如画的运河之间的狭窄街道,您还会发现哥本哈根是一座完全现代化的城市,甚至是未来派城市。这座丹麦首都拥有众多注重设计的酒店和前卫艺术画廊。十四家米其林星级餐厅证明哥本哈根正在重塑斯堪的纳维亚美食。是的,新港 (Nyhavn) 的蜡笔色房屋、奇特的蒂沃利公园 (Tivoli Gardens) 和一座拥有 120 年历史的美人鱼雕像在漫长的夏日(日照时间长达 20 小时)仍然吸引着游客。想在漫长的一天中享受更多休闲活动?详情如下。

家庭友好型哥本哈根指南

我在哥本哈根 (Copenhagen) 生活和工作了五年,在这期间积极融入并体验了 hygge 艺术。而我与这座城市之间的联系因丹麦丈夫和我们的孩子 Aksel 而变得更加深厚。我最喜欢哥本哈根的一点是这里对家庭非常友好:无论是那些欢迎小朋友顾客的高级餐厅,还是安全系数极高、孩子们甚至可以在路边的手推车里安然入睡的街区。这是我的城市指南(里面还包括了 Aksel 的建议)。
Olivia Liveng, 丹麦哥本哈根
  • 蒂沃利花园
    26,974
    趣伏里公园 (Tivoli Garden) 在旅游地图上名列前茅,这是有充分理由的。毕竟,这可不是一般的游乐园:沃尔特·迪士尼 (Walt Disney) 本人的创意灵感正是源于此地。趣伏里公园坐落在市中心位置,拥有超过 20 个游乐设施,还会举办现场音乐会、灯光秀和每周一次的烟火表演,对孩子和童心未泯的“大孩子们”同样具有吸引力。Aksel 向您推荐 Rasmus Klump's Pancake House 的美味早餐,该餐厅以丹麦最具标志性的卡通人物为主题。
  • Danish Architecture Center
    232
    丹麦建筑中心 (DAC) 证明了学习也可以颇具乐趣。馆内设有互动式展览、家庭导览服务和儿童活动,让建筑设计变得饶有趣味且平易近人,激发小孩子的好奇心。DAC 是雨天的好去处(而且通常不太拥挤)。Aksel 建议您周末前往,在乐高屋中尽情发挥创造力,并且一定要试试那座四层楼高的螺旋滑梯。
  • Laundromat Cafe
    273
    这家价格公道的咖啡馆位于家庭友好型街区 Østerbro 中,它打破了认为所有哥本哈根餐厅都价格高昂的固有观念。该场所经过深思熟虑的设计,设有一片儿童活动区,鼓励孩子们在此尽情玩耍。我喜欢在这里用餐,因为不用担心儿子会打扰其他用餐者,毕竟在这里,大笑、哭泣和大喊大叫已是家常便饭。配备了舒适毛毯的户外座位更为其增添了别样的魅力。Aksel 的建议呢?咖啡馆的绘画区很受小朋友们欢迎。
  • Villa Copenhagen
    718
    这家酒店重新定义了奢华的家庭住宿体验,提供宽敞的客房和贴心的儿童友好设施,其中包括室外温控游泳池,孩子们可以在这里安全地嬉水玩耍。酒店位于西桥区 (Vestrbro) 中心,地理位置优越,方便您轻松探索整座城市。我喜欢 Brasserie Kontrast 餐厅那种前卫又兼容并蓄的氛围,别忘了尝尝他们家的丹麦豆豉 (Danish tempeh)。Aksel 最喜欢的美食是酒店自家烘焙坊制作的 kardemommesnurrer。
  • 安徒生墓园(Assistens Kirkegard)
    644
    丹麦人会推荐墓地作为适合家庭出游的地点,我也自然而然地成为了这类怪人中的一员。安徒生墓园 (Assistens Cemetery) 是一片城市中的绿洲,这里道路整洁、绿植茂盛,营造出了一片宁静宜人的散步场所,是适合家庭共同探索的一处独特之地。父母和年龄较大的孩子们会喜欢参观哲学家 Søren Kierkegaard 和故事作家安徒生 (Hans Christian Andersen) 等著名人物的坟墓。
  • 哥本哈根动物园
    2,449
    这座动物园可以让我们人类更近距离地接触动物王国的奇妙之处,从(在字面意义上)冰冷但引人入胜的北极圈 (Arctic Ring) 展区(让游客可以与北极熊面对面),再到极具建筑艺术感的大象馆 (Elephant House),不一而足。这是一个可供家庭畅游其中、几步之间就能穿越各大洲进行探索与发现的世界。Aksel 推荐前往 Zoofari 游乐场。

Explore Copenhagen

What is Travelers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travelers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more
Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Hotels
All Copenhagen HotelsCopenhagen Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CopenhagenBy Hotel Type
By Hotel Class
By Hotel Brand
Popular Amenities
Popular Neighborhoods
Popular Copenhagen Categories
Near Landmarks
Near Train Stations
Near Airports
Near Colleges
Popular Hotel Categories
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental CarsTripadvisor PlusMore

Plan Your Trip to Copenhagen: Best of Copenhagen Tourism

About Copenhagen
Copenhagen was once a Viking fishing settlement, and you can still find traces of those roots. But beyond the remains of a 1,000-year-old castle, museums dedicated to the famous raiders, and narrow streets slotted between picturesque canals, you’ll find that Copenhagen is a thoroughly modern—even futuristic—city. The Danish capital is home to design-focused hotels and cutting-edge art galleries. Fourteen Michelin-star restaurants prove that Copenhagen is reinventing Scandinavian food. And yes, the crayon-colored houses of Nyhavn, whimsical Tivoli Gardens, and a 120-year-old mermaid statue still draw visitors during the long summer days that bring 20 hours of sunlight. Want to fill those long days with more recs? We have ‘em below.

Essential Copenhagen

How to do Copenhagen in 3 days

From canalside strolls to decadent pastries to immersive art
Read on

A family-friendly guide to Copenhagen

I’ve spent five years living and working in Copenhagen and embracing the art of hygge. And my bond with this city is only enriched by my Danish husband and our toddler, Aksel. What I love most about Copenhagen: how family-friendly it is, from fine-dining restaurants that welcome little guests to neighborhoods so safe a child can nap in a stroller on the sidewalk. Here’s my city guide (and Aksel’s tips, too).
Olivia Liveng, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Tivoli Gardens
    26,873
    Tivoli Gardens is high on the tourist map—for good reason. After all, this isn’t just any amusement park: This is the place that inspired Walt Disney himself. Set right in the center of town, Tivoli has over two dozen rides, live concerts, light shows, and weekly fireworks—all equally appealing to kids and kids-at-heart. Aksel recommends the savory breakfasts at Rasmus Klump’s Pancake House, which is themed around Denmark’s most iconic cartoon character.
  • Danish Architecture Center
    223
    The Danish Architecture Center (DAC) proves that learning can be a blast. Its interactive exhibits, family-guided tours, and activities for children make architecture interesting and approachable, sparking curiosity in little minds. The DAC is a great place to go on a rainy day (and usually uncrowded). Aksel recommends weekend visits for a dive into creativity in the Lego room and to try out the four-story spiral slide.
  • Laundromat Cafe
    273
    In the family-centric neighborhood of Østerbro, this reasonably priced cafe debunks the myth that all restaurants in Copenhagen are exorbitant. Thoughtfully designed with a children’s activity area, it invites kids to play freely. I love that I can dine without worrying my son will disrupt other diners—after all, laughing, crying, and shouting is the norm here. The outdoor seating option with cozy blankets enhances its charm. Aksel’s tip? The cafe’s drawing area is a hit with toddlers.
  • Villa Copenhagen
    671
    This hotel redefines luxury family stays with spacious rooms and thoughtful, kid-friendly amenities, including a heated outdoor pool where the little ones can splash around safely. Its prime location in the hip and central Vestrbro neighborhood makes city exploration a breeze. I love the edgy, eclectic vibes of the Brasserie Kontrast—don’t sleep on the Danish tempeh. Aksel’s favorite treat: the kardemommesnurrer from the in-house bakery.
  • Assistens Cemetery
    639
    Leave it to Denmark to convert me into one of those weirdos who recommends a graveyard as a family-friendly spot. But Assistens Cemetery, an urban oasis with well-maintained paths and lush greenery, provides a peaceful setting for strolls, making it a unique place for families to explore together. Parents and older children will love seeing the graves of notable figures like philosopher Søren Kierkegaard and storyteller Hans Christian Andersen.
  • Copenhagen ZOO
    2,441
    This zoo brings the wonders of the animal kingdom closer to us humans, from the (literal) chilly allure of the Arctic Ring exhibit, which allows visitors to come face-to-face with polar bears, to the architectural marvel of the Elephant House. It’s a world of discovery where families can journey across continents within a few steps. Aksel recommends the Zoofari playground.

Browse collections

Feel like Danish royalty

Time-travel back through Danish history

Explore next-gen Nordic cuisine

Must-eats that earn rave reviews

On the water

Canals, boats, and views for days

Sample the “hygge” life

Relax and get cozy the Danish way

Copenhagen on two wheels

The best bike tours and scenery
Frequently Asked Questions about Copenhagen

We recommend staying at one of the most popular hotels in Copenhagen, which include:

Copenhagen is known for some of its popular attractions, which include:


If you're a more budget-conscious traveler, then you may want to consider traveling to Copenhagen between September and November, when hotel prices are generally the lowest. Peak hotel prices generally start between March and May.