We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HOSPITALITY+”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Aylmer
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Sweet Magnolia House B&B
Ranked #1 of 1 Aylmer B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Once again,Brenda made my stay in Aylmer VERY comfortable.This is my second time staying with Brenda,and her place as usual was immaculate!
A nice surprise"treat" was under the glass dome waiting for me when I returned from some meetings.It was MUCH appreciated....just one of the ways Brenda made my stay sooo comfortable!
Hope to be in Aylmer again soon.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzanne333_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 39 of 39 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2013

July 28- July 31, 2013, my two sons and I ( ages 9&10) decided to take a little road trip down hwy 3. It was a nice little drive. We stay at the Sweet Magnolia House on Talbot St. A very charming century home. Brenda took great care of us. She made suggestions on places to take the kids for the day and where to go for dinners. The breakfasts were fantastic! Even the pickiest one of us just kept on eating. The next time we are out this end I will most certainly call Brenda again. Many thanks for your hospitality Brenda.
Tara

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DirkSan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anonyme a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sweet Magnolia House B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sweet Magnolia House B&B

Address: 236 Talbot St E, Aylmer, Ontario N5H 1H7, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Aylmer
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Aylmer
Price Range: $64 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A heritage home built in 1870. Newly renovated, but has maintained original character. Has 3 suites: King and Queen with en-suite, Twin with private bath. All have TV, DVD and Wifi. Full gourmet breakfast. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing