We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“soggy pizza”

Le Vieux Four Manago
Ranked #1 of 58 Restaurants in Kirkland
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

ordered vegetarian pizza, got normal tomatoes instead of cherry tomatoes - which made it tasteless and watery - I was expecting better

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elisabetta8M82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent attentive service, loyal long term employees, which points to excellent management.( Roberto)
The rest of the menu is also quality eating, especially the veal dishes.
Very busy, get there early!

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jjackson1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019 via mobile

Nice atmosphere, good food. We tried the excellent potato soup, the vinaigrette on the nice fresh salad greens was delicious. The chicken breast stuffed with asparagus and wrapped with ham was served with garlicky pasta. We skipped dessert.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank ekaka999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019

Very busy at lunch but good service. The food was delicious and hot...always important to me. Had sword fish (new to me) and it was great!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank 368donna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

older waitress was awful, rude and very pushy, could not handle a group and did not like having 10 11-year old girls. Her next reservation wasn't coming in for an hour and she was already pushing us out and getting very nervous. One person at our table was taking their last bite of food and she was taking the plate away. Despite the food being very good, not sure I will go back!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lori Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Vieux Four Manago also viewed

 
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec
Pointe Claire, Quebec
 

Been to Le Vieux Four Manago? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing