We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great for family”

Enoteca Monza Pizzeria Moderna
Price range: $15 - $22
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: Authentic. Italian. Enoteca Monza Pizzeria Moderna - a modern-world eatery that stays true to traditions, favored for its thin crust wood-fired pizzas. For business lunches, after-work cocktails, family dinners, casual nights with friends or an evening with that special someone, Enoteca Monza is your go-to destination. The menu features Italian classics and contemporary favorites, including arancini, calamari fritti and veal parmigiano plus a host of delicious pasta dishes. These dishes are further complimented by the wine bar and extensive offerings of wines by the glass.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great for family”
Reviewed April 19, 2013 via mobile

We were two families with grad school kids, we all liked our food, high quality Pizza( thin crust) & salads. Casual and at the same time has a wonderful ambience.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank LuxVacSeeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    52
    19
    4
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Beaconsfield, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“love the pizza”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

love love love the pizza!
with goat cheese and the penne gigi sauce!

always a busy place, very fun to go to!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KathyRR_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Blahhh”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Not too fond of this place. Mostly because of the snobby service. Most of the bartenders wont even bother with you if you don't look like you have money. Would never recommend this place. Used to be good when it first opened but now it seems like noone wants to be working there and everyone hates the management. Food is good but takes a long time and drinks are far to pricey.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MichaelIKE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

I always order the pizza when I eat their. Just last time I believe it was alitlle over done because it was super crispy maybe too much. Order the Family size pizza, is worth it. I like the cheese platter too.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aries387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Quebec
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Worst pizza!”
Reviewed February 23, 2013

We were a group of 8 and only 1 of us enjoyed the food (salmon); otherwise, it was the worst pizza I've ever had. All the food looks delicious but it's just not good at all. The service was slow, the restaurant was too noisy to enjoy a conversation with the whole table. In all, it was a bad experience and I will not give it another chance.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Katherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enoteca Monza Pizzeria Moderna also viewed

 
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec
 

Been to Enoteca Monza Pizzeria Moderna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing