We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of choices!”

Jukebox Burgers & Bar Laitier
Price range: $0 - $6
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Postal Code H9B 2R8
Reviewed January 28, 2019 via mobile

I have been here a few times. Great selection and the food is good but the prices are high!
Nice nostalgic feel and a great family atmosphere.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank sablonde36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (361)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 361 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

Always listen to your girlfriend! Cups was dirty.. food was horrible and cold. Service took forever..

Date of visit: January 2019
2  Thank ThomasLeslie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019 via mobile

A trendy place featuring burgers and ice cream and milk shakes. Kind of trying to be a 50s diner. Very loud as the jukebox is very loud.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank 31felixg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

Get here early even on a Sunday night this place is packed. There was a lot of large groups, very family friendly. The poutine was good I had the pulled pork, my son had the traditional with bacon, and my other son had the chili cheese. They also had an Apple pie shake and a dulce de lèche shake. We also got a buffalo mac n cheese to go.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank TwstdNikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2018 via mobile

Have been disappointed in the past with Jukebox, so would not have been my choice for a birthday dinner. What can I say? Nothing has changed on the taste front, the burgers are still lacking in flavour and juicieness for that matter. But the cost is the real problem! Dinner for 2, (burgers, fries and shakes) $50+?!
Come on people, what are we doing here?

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank MalibuJimCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jukebox Burgers & Bar Laitier also viewed

Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec
 
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec
 
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec
 

Been to Jukebox Burgers & Bar Laitier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing