We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Lovely owner and yummy winr

Oh gosh the owner was soooo lovely and knowledgeable! Just so beautiful. I love buying from people... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
oshania2018
,
Perth, Australia
via mobile
Very Good Wine Selection

Stopped off particularly to find out more about their Organic Wine's and was surprised by the taste... read more

Reviewed July 11, 2016
TrevorJ_12
,
Perth, Australia
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
4
3
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
3
2
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 10 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2017

I ordered wine from the perth exhibition centre and was told it would be delivered tuesday/ Wednesday, so i called late on Wednesday to ask when it was being delivered?
I was told probably Friday? Was then told to phone Australia Post as it was there fault?
Why do i have to track down a delivery, that is not my job, so was told, 'jesus Christ ' you will just have to wait for it, and then they hung up.
What sort of customer service is that?
I have waisted a day waiting at home.
Worst attitude ever.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Marklennon48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Stopped off particularly to find out more about their Organic Wine's and was surprised by the taste and overall quality of their range of wines; Undoubtedly any one of their wines will suit any occasion, we shall certainly continue buying their wines (amongst others) . Their organic solution is worthy.

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank TrevorJ_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

I have had these wines many times over the years.
Often hard to find suppliers in my local area.
These are fantastic wines-all of them, and well worth a stop to taste them.
If you suffer from any allergies this is the one for you.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Super little cellar door set up in Australian charm. Genuine family business who have a passion for their wines. From start to finish all Organic. Only, one I believe certified by the Asthma Foundation - selection of wines without chemicals. My favourite is Blend 51. Light and great chilled for summer. I don't wake up with a headache the next day having finished the Blend 51 bottle after a great day down South. That Kay, owner really knows her wines.

Date of experience: March 2015
Thank 1955Lynette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

A large group of us came here as part of a wine tour, the wines were brilliant and the ladies were excellent fun. Most of us came away with a bottle of something, the Tawny and the Semi-Sweetwas a particular highlight.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank nwhoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews