We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Scenery”
Review of Cowaramup Brewery

Cowaramup Brewery
Ranked #4 of 15 Restaurants in Cowaramup
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $24
Cuisines: Italian, Australian, Brew Pub
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Pinjarra, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Scenery”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

We quickly stopped here to try the beer as my husband isn't a fan of wine. It was mid week and very quiet, only one other couple there. We found the staff to be very friendly. Others arrived later and ordered meals which looked very nice. Lovely setting and the beer was great too.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BundyGU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    84
    18
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Relaxed casual dining”
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Great for a casual meal outside overlooking the pastureland on a nice sunny day. My husband and I shared the brewers choice plate which was generous and very fresh. A good place to while away a few hours with good company and a few drinks!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kayt83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“excellent food and service”
Reviewed August 2, 2012

on our weekend with the girls stopped in the cowaramup brewery,tasting plate off beer on offer was great food was fab and the irish guy who looked after us top marks

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank julie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Nice burgers and excellent scenerey”
Reviewed July 24, 2012

After our morning tour we went to this place for lunch and it was fab. Me and hubby both had burgers and concluded it was superb. Its such a beautiful place and quite kids friendly too as we saw a lot of families dining in as well.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank westcoastwalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, WA
Level 6 Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed July 4, 2012

We loved this place and returned 2 days in a row. The food and beer was amazing and our daughter loved the playground. The property is just beautiful.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Shell28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cowaramup Brewery also viewed

Cowaramup, Margaret River Region
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
 
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
Wilyabrup, Margaret River Region
 
Wilyabrup, Margaret River Region
Wilyabrup, Margaret River Region
 

Been to Cowaramup Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing