We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
$54
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Alex J

Mr. Alex J

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Dec 22, 2019
Mr. P. Samerjai and his front desk staff are always very happy, smiling to help me with my many requests for transportation, golf trips and restaurant bookings etc. My team from HK enjoy their stay very much, they particularly enjoy the Tuesday buffet dinner; the Orchard restaurant’s provides fresh produce and changes in food selection which is welcomed as my team stay for several weeks. The restaurant staff are very attentive, especially one of the supervisor mr. Doy who Knows my preference of eggs and toasts each morning and always with a big smile.
Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capeandkantary, The Management of Kantary 304 Hotel, Prachinburi. at Kantary 304 Hotel, responded to this review
Responded Dec 25, 2019
Dear Alex,

Thank you for taking the time to send us this very favourable review of your long-term stay at Kantary 304 Hotel, Prachinburi. We are delighted to read that your team enjoyed their stay and we thank you for your compliments to our attentive staff. We trust that your business was successfully concluded and we look forward to supporting you again on your next visit to our area.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

Yours sincerely,
The Management of Kantary 304 Hotel, Prachinburi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Lol.travel
  • Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
13.0 miles from Kantary 304 Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
eDreams
    2.3 miles from Kantary 304 Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      $32
    • Lol.travel
    17.3 miles from Kantary 304 Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Tripadvisor
    $38
    Fully refundable
    • Hotels.com
    • Booking.com
    • eDreams
    10.0 miles from Kantary 304 Hotel
    Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    18.2 miles from Kantary 304 Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • eDreams
    • Lol.travel
    15.2 miles from Kantary 304 Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Hotel Exterior
    Lol.travel
      17.9 miles from Kantary 304 Hotel
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Expedia.com
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Hotels.com
      • Lol.travel
      • Trip.com
      30.5 miles from Kantary 304 Hotel
      ZenHotels.com
      • Priceline
      • Trip.com
      • Vio.com
      23.6 miles from Kantary 304 Hotel
      Free Wifi
      Restaurant
      View more hotels in Prachin Buri
      Reviews (60)
      Filter reviews
      60 results
      Traveler rating
      39
      16
      4
      0
      1
      Traveler type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveler rating
      39
      16
      4
      0
      1
      See what travelers are saying:
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      6 - 11 of 60 reviews
      Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

      My stay here was exceptional, I stayed in the one bedroom suite it was clean and comfortable. The staff were really nice and accommodating. The hotel manager helped in any way he could during my stay. Would and have recommended this hotel.

      Date of stay: April 2019
      Trip type: Traveled on business
      Thank Dennis C
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      capeandkantary, Kantary 304 Hotel, Prachinburi Management at Kantary 304 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2019

      Dear Dennis,

      Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your recent stay at Kantary 304 Hotel and for the kind words you have for our staff. We are pleased to have been able to support you and we trust that your business was successfully concluded. We look forward to seeing you back with us when your work next brings you to our area.

      At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

      Sincerely yours,
      Kantary 304 Hotel, Prachinburi Management

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed March 25, 2019 via mobile

      I stayed at kantari during my recent visit to prachin buri and had a wonderful stay. The place itself is quite and you won't see a lot of crowd here, yet the hotel is a royal stay equipped with all the facilities of a reputed hotel. I rented a service apartment and had the amenities like gas, fridge, microwave, kitchen utensils, among other facilities which are mostly provided by all the hotels. The drycleaning was impeccable and I was really impressed by their dry cleaning service (my white office dress was shining bright after their dry clean). Their breakfast menu too was so diverse and provided me ample choices (even though I was veg!). They had a pick and drop service to local market from morning to night and it's just located at a walking distance from big C mall. I think you won't find a better place to stay in prachin buri! Just one little pointer, if they can make all their staff fully trained in English, it can be a complete package for people like me who don't know a word of Thai. Thank you kantari for a wonderful time.

      Date of stay: March 2019
      Trip type: Traveled on business
      Thank enigmatic1989
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      capeandkantary, Kantary 304 Hotel, Prachinburi Management at Kantary 304 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2019

      Dear Enigmatic1989,

      Thank you for your very kind review of your visit to Kantary 304 Hotel in Prachinburi. Our staff is undergoing some instruction in English but I am sure you will understand that some make faster progress than others. Nevertheless we thank you for your patience in that respect. We are glad to have been able to support you in your work. We trust that your business was successfully concluded on this occasion and we look forward to welcoming you back next time your work brings you to this area.

      At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

      Sincerely yours,
      Kantary 304 Hotel, Prachinburi Management

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed February 22, 2019

      One of the Coolest place in Prachinburi and is Laced by Greenery all around. The Location is Good, Big C is Just a Road Cross Distance from Hotel and you can Enjoy Good Thai Massage in the Adj sent Market. The Staff is Good and the Rooms are Spacious.

      Room tip: pool side rooms
      Date of stay: February 2019
      • Trip type: Traveled on business
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank EconomicalTraveller1
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      capeandkantary, Kantary 304 Hotel, Prachinburi Management at Kantary 304 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

      Dear EconomicalTraveller1,

      hank you for your very kind words on your stay at Kantary 304 Hotel, Prachinburi. We trust that your business trip was a success and we look forward to welcoming you back next time your work brings you to our area.

      At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

      Sincerely yours,
      Kantary 304 Hotel, Prachinburi Management

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed December 18, 2018 via mobile

      Rooms are spacious, serviced-apartment alike, with kitchenettes for simple cooking. Facilities are just nice. Meals taste so so, but good quality ingredients. Most guests seen around are mostly Japanese at work. Possibly, they work or staff visit industrial communities around Prachin Buri.

      Date of stay: December 2018
      Trip type: Traveled on business
      Thank MiTeTyMan
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      capeandkantary, The Management of Kantary 304 Hotel, Prachinburi. at Kantary 304 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2018

      Dear MiTeTyMan

      Thank you for your very kind review of your visit to Kantary 304 Hotel, Prachinburi. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will pass your appreciation to the staff. We look forward to seeing you again.

      At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

      Yours sincerely,
      The Management of Kantary 304 Hotel, Prachinburi.

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

      There is such a nice place and warm welcome to visit with variety types of neighborhood visits. The staffs are a good taking care and very well service. The comfortable facilities are many choices to choose such as spa, gym, saun. The room is comfortable with the full-services. Family and friends are the great joining. The route is easily to connect the attractive places. The information center officers are very nice and impolite with the well uniform.

      Date of stay: August 2018
      Trip type: Traveled on business
      1  Thank Suppanunta R
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      KasemkijS, Kantary 304 Hotel, Prachinburi Management at Kantary 304 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

      Dear Suppanunta R,

      Thank you very much for your generous comments on your stay with us at Kantary 304. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and I will make sure that our hard-working staff know of your feelings. We look forward to seeing you again.

      At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

      Sincerely yours,
      Kantary 304 Hotel, Prachinburi Management

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      View more reviews