We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$128
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners(Peachtree Corners)(Great Value!)
$104
$88
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$94
$85
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveler rating
204
149
71
49
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
149
71
49
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtstores and restaurantsking suitehome away from homea great place to staybit datedenjoyed our stayfamily tripexcellent staystaff was friendlyconvenient locationwafflespropertyatlantafireplacenorcrossroomy
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 525 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2017

Poor Customer service, argumentative staff, dim parking lot lighting with loud smoking, drinking people on top of the cars, people smoking in front of your door all night and smoke coming into your room. Insect problem (tiny spiders)

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tammy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna_Lemon78, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Good day Tammy S,
Thank you for posting a review regarding your stay with us. I truly apologize that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. Your comments have been shared with my team so that we can continue to focus on areas of our hotel that have been brought to our attention by guest such as yourself. Again, we truly apologized and please know that we are in the process of making some great changes.

Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017

The location was easy to find. The staff were very friendly. It's difficult to find hotels that allow pets. This hotel is one of those and the staff took time out of their day to walk our dogs for us when we were busy.

The AC was not working correctly but the windows opened so we improvised. We would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with pets.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank billiet434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna_Lemon78, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Good day billiet434,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we certainly look forward to hosting you again.

Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located in Norcross and is close to restaurants and other essential services. The staff is quite friendly, helpful and courteous ensuing a pleasant stay. A great place to relax and unwind.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Joyce T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna_Lemon78, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Good day Joyce T,
Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments will be shared with our staff. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2017

The rooms could use some updating, but was nice overall. The free food was a nice amenity and the staff was great! We had three rooms that connected to make one large space, which was nice with a group of us. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank danahC6631TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna_Lemon78, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Good day traveler,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate that you will stay with us again as it is our goal to ensure that all of our guest have the best stay possible. Your review will be shared with the rest of the staff as a tool for us to continue to improve on our hotel and services. Again, thank you for the review and we look forward to hosting you in the future.

Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017

This was my first time staying at a Homewood Suite. I usually stay at a Hampton but from now on I'll be looking for a Homewood. I was extremely pleased with the whole experience from check in to check out. Thank you Homewood.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews