We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$111
$91
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$124
$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveler rating
204
149
71
49
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
149
71
49
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtstores and restaurantsking suitehome away from homea great place to staybit datedenjoyed our stayfamily tripexcellent staystaff was friendlyconvenient locationwafflespropertyatlantafireplacenorcrossroomy
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 525 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2016 via mobile

Great staff. Very professional. Check in process went very smoothly. The breakfast staff and Happy Hour staff were very friendly and attentive. The room seemed a little dated and could use updating. There appear to be some maintenance issues with water leaks in the ceiling that were poorly patched. All in all it was a good experience but other hotels in this area are probably nicer.

Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
Thank JAMES P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2016

Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Norcross. We do try to make sure that the guest experience here is one that they will enjoy and remember. I apologize that the ceiling had some work that was not up to standards. I would appreciate hearing back from you so that I can target this room and get this corrected. I do hope that when your travels bring you back to the area we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Safe travels to you and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

This is a typical Homewood Suites experience. Be prepared for a short walk to your room as the suites are located in buildings adjacent to the main entry. The doors to building are secured by key card. This is an older Homewood Suites and some of the interior areas are showing wear...however, don't think that this means it is dirty...it definitely is NOT! Very nice and clean....Time some re-modeling!

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Bryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2016

I appreciate your feedback and I am sure our room attendants will be delighted to hear that you found the facility to be clean and inviting. We always try to ensure our guests experience a clean and comfortable stay and I am delighted this was what you experienced. As we head into the end of this year, we do hope to continue our upgrades and improvements to our facility and hope that you will be able to return and enjoy a future stay with us. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I will definitely share your feedback with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Good location for a more quiet stay. Easy access to interstate. I love publix which is right around the corner. Corner Bakery is good for snacks or light lunch. it is a nice place to stay easy to enjoy. Restaurants are not too far away. Free parking. I always stay at this hotel when visiting Atlanta. it is a tad bit far away from the north Georgia outlet mall but it is still awesome for the value.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Samuel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2016

We certainly appreciate being your first choice here at the Homewood Suites Peachtree Corners/Norcross. We are delighted that you enjoyed this stay as much as your stays with us in the past and continue to choose us when in the area. While I know you enjoy the convenience of Publix, don't forget we are more than happy to pick some things up for you with our complimentary shopping program! There are no hidden charges or up sell, the service is complimentary and you are just charged the end grocery bill as if you went to the store yourself except you don't have to stand in the checkout line! All you have to do is fill out your list and drop it by the desk or call us the morning of your arrival and we will run out and pick everything up so it is in your suite that afternoon. Once again, thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2016 via mobile

Original hotel booked by my company was not suitable. Fahti, at Homewood Suites, made it all work, including an excellent restaurant suggestion. Ample parking, rooms close to lobby, free light dinner, free hot breakfast, small meeting room, stores and restaurants nearby, some within walking distance. Fair price.

Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2016

Mike, it was truly a pleasure for us to have you stay with us. I know that Fati was glad to recommend a local restaurant for you. With so many near the hotel, sometimes it is hard to choose just one. Hopefully, on your next visit, we have the pleasure of having you longer so we can suggest more great local restaurants and attractions for you to experience. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for your wonderful feedback and safe travels to you! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2016

I've never had a bad experience staying at a Hilton property and this didn't disappoint. We were looking for a pet-friendly hotel in the Atlanta area. Your helpful CSR helped us find this hotel and we couldn't be more satisfied. Conveniently located, friendly staff, clean, very comfortable room. Everything we expected.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Gary W. D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2016

We here at the Homewood Suites Atlanta Peachtree are always excited to welcome both our two and four legged guests. I am glad that you were able to find us in your search for accommodations and are delighted that you and your pet had a comfortable stay. I hope that when your travels bring you back to the area you choose to stay with us again. Safe travels to you and thank you again for choosing Homewood Suites for your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews