We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Nearby Hotels
$86
$82
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveler rating
203
147
67
47
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
203
147
67
47
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtstores and restaurantshome away from homea great place to stayenjoyed our staygreat valuenice propertyexcellent staycomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlywafflesfireplaceatlantanorcrossrefrigeratorroomypublix
Filter
Updating list...
461 - 466 of 514 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2013

We stayed here twice within two weeks. We chose this hotel because we wanted a separate room from our children. They were fine with the pullout sofa and we had a king bed. The a/c unit is built into the wall up high so no klunky air unit at the window (YEAH!). The front staff is overly accomodating and this is refreshing compared to some other (less quality) hotels we have stayed at. We are now convinced that this is the way to travel with children. Make sure you get to breakfast by 9 am for a good selection of food. Even though this hotel does not have an indoor pool we could use the Hampton next door and they were very nice too. I will return to Homewood Suites over and over again!

Room Tip: I like the third floor so I don't hear anyone above me (just my pref). All their rooms are the same so I would take any!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShowTheWorldYouCare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

The breakfast was on point. Everything was put out where they can be seen. The hot food was hot :) The dinner Monday-Friday was the same but better. The wine selections was great!!!
The room was comfortable and great!!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marlin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Location is awesome, but the facility is a little old with old style televisions and no hdtv. Gym is good though with individual screens. Breakfast is more than adequate. Dinner was ok. But the lighting equipment in the room was little old with one of the lights blinking and making unpleasant noise.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Prady28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
homewood2, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we apologize for the condition of your guest suite. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

We enjoyed our stay here immensely. We were in a downstairs suite(alas no fireplace) with a separate bedroom and nice size living room. Good size bathroom with a tub/shower combo. The room was clean however others have pointed out good use a bit of a update in carpets,paint/wallpaper.

Breakfast was adequate except there was no fruit two mornings we were there. We had one of the light suppers of chicken and salad. It was very good.

A word of caution about the location if you planning to do stuff in downtown Atlanta. It is about 40 min. drive in sometimes heavy traffic. However at the same there is a decent shopping centre nearby to buy groceries, get money,etc.

Room Tip: A downstair room makes it easier to pull in luggage.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Goven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

The staff do not communicate between each other, please make sure that your room is empty before you open the door and if you are upgraded make sure is not downgraded!!! very poor customer service. When I opened my room after two tries their was another guest in the room and he stayed in my upgraded room and I had to take his cheap room. My was supposed to be a king size room with kitchen and fire place instead I had to sleep in 2 double bed room, no Kitchen, No fire place and extremely small. I brought food to heat up and since It had no kitchen and no microwave I was not able to enjoy dinner. So much of VIP benefits and so much of 100% customer satisfaction guarantee, If you can please look for another hotel they are plenty of other hotels in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alex c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
homewood2, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. We are incredibly sorry for the inconveniences you endured while staying with us. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again. We would love another chance to provide a great stay for you in the future .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews