We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveler rating
53
72
29
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
72
29
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssatellite tvshower heada la carte menupool area isbreakfast was includedovernight stopfamily roomone night staycomfortable roomslong drivewifiparrotsaviariesdstvmatrassfridgelawn
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 166 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Nice place To stay for one night . Good rooms and breakfast. But the road is a bit noisy during night. The diner was good also but prices are not a so good value. No tourism office in the town. Town has nothing interested to see.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 894st_phaniee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 10, 2017

Thank you for taking time to write a review about our establishment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017

Nice bungalow, pool and garden and the diner isn't too expensive, but the bungalows aren't well isolated so you can easily hear your neighbours. There are also birds underneath the roof and bird poos on the pillow...! Isolation should be improved!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Samra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 10, 2017

Thank you for taking time to review our establishment.

We have some upcoming renovations and will definitely put the isolation on the list.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017

Good food, especially the steaks - friendly staff and a wonderful pool. Room was clean and we could park the car in front of the door. WIFI is free of charge and available all over the hotel and pool area. It is certainly the best value you can get in this region.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank j_rgp739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 10, 2017

Thank you for taking time to review our establishment.

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017

Spent 5 nights here.
Comfortable rooms with DSTV, and a veranda to sit outside. Staff friendly at all times. For families, there is a relaxing pool, and an aviaries with various birds in to entertain the kids.

Breakfast is a buffet type with a variety on offer. Dinners are delicious. Ordered the Hunters pot one evening, and had to have it again 2 nights later as I really enjoyed it.

A perfect stop over place when in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Shaun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 10, 2017

Thank you for taking time to review our establishment.

Very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017

Our stay at Cest Si Bon was the favorite night of our entire trip! The suite was gorgeous and the grounds were impeccable! It was so convenient to be able to back our vehicle up right outside the room. We also enjoyed a wonderful dinner in the restaurant on site. We found the accommodations even better than we expected and will definitely stay again the next time we are in town!

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stuftbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendri623, Owner at C'est Si Bon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to review my establishment.

I will definitely convey your positive comments to my staff, which will really appreciate it.

Be sure that at Cest Si Bon we strive to be perfect.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews