We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,680)
Filter reviews
1,680 results
Traveler rating
1,378
200
71
18
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,378
200
71
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fidel castro hand massage pool butler la parrilla through vrbo brad joey sister property sister hotel next door all inclusive package swim up bar puerto vallarta full kitchen breakfast and dinner all inclusive plan four seasons one bedroom suite pool staff
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 1,680 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2018

Everything about this resort was simply amazing! From check in, to staff, food, hotel, etc. Everyone is so welcoming and answered all my questions. The room was beautiful and had AMAZING views ! I would recommend this resort to anyone who is looking to get away and relax. Will definitely be coming back!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AGig386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruben A, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2018

Dear Guest !

I personally want to thank you for staying at Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit and for having taken the time to post your review, We are looking forward to your next visit; please do not hesitate to contact us for any pre-arrival arrangement

Thank you again for have chosen Villa La Estancia, It will be a real pleasure to be your host one more time.



Cordially
Ruben Avila
General Manager
ravila@villagroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2018

Excellent friendly staffs the food outstanding and very clean every one loved it for the third time we been in Vella la estancia beach
Thank you all for making our stay for the third time 5 Star and the last time we went to Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Was to attend wedding it was like dream on the beach top stuff top server top food and best view

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank edib728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruben A, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2018

Dear Guest:

We truly feel gratified for having you and your family stayed at Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit, I appreciate the time taken to write this great review and I will happily share your comments with all the staff!

We truly hope we get the chance to host you back very soon, please do not hesitate to contact me for any special request.


Best regards

Ruben Avila
General Manager
ravila@villagroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2018

We love this property and have been back about 4 times. The butler, Rommel, is incredible and went out of his way to make my Mom's birthday special. He decorated her bed with balloons and blowers and a happy birthday sign. He completely made her day. If you are thinking of giving this place a try - do it! You won't be sorry!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JBuSF415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruben A, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Dear Guest:

We truly feel gratified for having you and your family stayed at Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit, I appreciate the time taken to write this great review and I will happily share your comments with all the staff and especially Rommel!

We truly hope we get the chance to host you back very soon, please do not hesitate to contact me for any special request.


Best regards

Ruben Avila
General Manager
ravila@villagroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2018

An incredible small and quiet resort with the most hospitable staff you can find. Rooms are luxurious and well equipped. We have been going there for 10 years and love it more every time. Oscar, Fidel, Rommel, Laura and the entire staff are the best! We highly recommend Villa La Estancia!!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JJohnson59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruben A, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2018

Dear Guest!

I personally want to thank you for staying at Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit and for having taken the time to post your review, We are looking forward to your next visit; please do not hesitate to contact us for any pre-arrival arrangement

Thank you again for have chosen Villa La Estancia, It will be a real pleasure to be your host one more time.



Cordially
Ruben Avila
General Manager
ravila@villagroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2018

We spent a wondwefull week at this great Hotel. The room was large and vert well furnished, Restaurants with great and delicious with the vestido service!
The staff in general made sure that we were enjoying ourselves. We will return!!!
Thanks you all!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 999scollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruben A, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2018

Dear Guest

I personally want to thank you for staying at Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit and for having taken the time to post your review, We are looking forward to your next visit; please do not hesitate to contact us for any pre-arrival arrangement

Thank you again for have chosen Villa La Estancia, It will be a real pleasure to be your host one more time.



Cordially
Ruben Avila
General Manager
ravila@villagroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews