We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,659)
Filter reviews
1,659 results
Traveler rating
1,364
195
69
18
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,364
195
69
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fidel castro hand massage pool butler la parrilla through vrbo brad joey sister property sister hotel next door all inclusive package swim up bar puerto vallarta full kitchen breakfast and dinner all inclusive plan four seasons pool staff one bedroom suite
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 1,659 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

Great condo with wonderful views of the ocean and sunsets. Great pool, beach and activities. Oscar was a favorite with our grandchildren and the concierge staff were very helpful. We had a wonderful vacation.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank gblount1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruben A, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2018


Dear Guest:

We truly feel gratified for having you and your family stayed at Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit, I appreciate the time taken to write this great review and I will happily share your comments with all the staff and especially Oscar!

We truly hope we get the chance to host you back very soon, please do not hesitate to contact me for any special request.


Best regards

Ruben Avila
General Manager
ravila@villagroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

I went for a long weekend mid April, and I was very pleased with Villa La Estancia. The grounds are beautiful. The pool area is perfect for relaxing and being pampered by hotel staff, and the beach is definitely the best plot in Flamingos due to the more remote location at the end of the row of resorts. The pool concierge, Oscar Sapien, made the experience extra amazing. He was very attentive and helpful, and extremely genuine and kind. The rooms were also very nice, the whole resort was well appointed and well maintained.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank lheinema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruben A, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2018

Dear Lindsey!

I personally want to thank you for staying at Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit and for having taken the time to post your review, We are looking forward to your next visit; please do not hesitate to contact us for any pre-arrival arrangement, I will made sure to congratulated Oscar!

Thank you again for have chosen Villa La Estancia, It will be a real pleasure to be your host one more time.



Cordially
Ruben Avila
General Manager
ravila@villagroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

It's my second visit to The hotel and still wonderful. Comfortable beds, wonderful view from our three-room suite, this is The ideal place to vacation. excellent service and good food in all The restaurants. We have two more days here to enjoy this wonderful resort. WE DON'T WANNA BACK HOME!!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ZummerBills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruben A, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2018

Dear Guest:

I want to thank you for sharing your review I also would like to thank you for have chosen Villa La Estancia to spend your vacation.and for your kind comments in regards to our facilities and staff.

Please let me know if you´re planning you next vacation, It will be a pleasure to have you back in this beautiful resort.


Sincerely

Ruben Avila
General Manager
ravila@villagroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

Sitting at the pool writing my review waiting for our taxi and so sorry to leave. We have never stayed at a resort with such a friendly staff. Everyone we met wanted to be sure our stay was pleasant, especially Omar, Estaban and Oscar.
Our room was very comfortable, the food and Drinks were great by the pool with excellent service. We really enjoyed walking to Bucerias for dinner each night, either along the beach or the path. We booked through the Costco package and everything went great.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Karenr661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruben A, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2018

Dear Karen:

I want to thank you for sharing your review and for your kind comments in regards to our facilities and Staff!! It is always good to read about great experiences our guests lived during their stay.

I will let know Oscar, Esteban, and Omar about your kind review, our commitment is to create memories that will last forever.

We truly hope we get the chance to host you back soon!

Sincerely

Ruben Avila
General Manager
ravila@villagroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2018

We spend a wonderful week. Great Service of the entire staff. Breakfast and dinner have a delicious food and great service at the waiter's staff too . Definitely we recommend Villa La Estancia like the best place to enjoy a extraordinary vacation.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank nickyarmstr0ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruben A, Gerente at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2018

Dear Nicky:

Thank you for such a nice review and for your feedback regarding our restaurants within the facilities.
Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit is indeed a great option for adults although children really enjoy the facilities as well, our beautiful resort and the professional staff are always eager to take care of families and to exceed even the utmost sophisticated guest´s requests

We are looking forward to your next visit; please do not hesitate to contact us for any pre-arrival arrangements.


Best regards

Ruben Avila
General Manager
ravila@villagroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews