We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Realy GOOD!!”
Review of Hotel Le Rocher

Hotel Le Rocher
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Le Rocher
Ranked #4 of 6 Villecroze B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 31, 2013

We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel; it was almost perfect; almost because nothing can be perfect;
Our stay was fabulous; great room with good beds and a very very good restaurant; very gentle staff
We recommend this hotel strongly
Thank you very much it was great!

Room Tip: Take the room number 3, it's big with a huge private terrace
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kees v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 22 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Priscichou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank pomme5783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ramazzotti T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank joxan d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Vania B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres en terrasse sont très agréable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 900Cathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Villecroze hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Les Esparrus
0.4 mi away
Le Colombier Hotel-Restaurant
1.7 mi away
Au Bien Etre
Au Bien Etre
#1 of 6 in Villecroze
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Villa la Musardiere
Villa la Musardiere
#5 of 6 in Villecroze
9 reviews
0.3 mi away
Villacrosia
Villacrosia
#2 of 6 in Villecroze
32 reviews
1.0 mi away
Le Lavandin
Le Lavandin
#6 of 6 in Villecroze
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Rocher? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Rocher

Address: 510 Route d Aups, 83690 Villecroze, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Var > Villecroze
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Villecroze
Price Range: $87 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Le Rocher 2*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Le Rocher is a small luxury hotelSeveral good restaurants at 5 minutes of walkSituated at 25 minutes by car from the Grand Canyon of Europe: Les Gorges du Verdon and the lake Lac de Ste CroixBeautiful park with waterfall at 5 minutes of walkFree WiFi and a free private parking ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Le Rocher reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing