We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tastefull Dinner”
Review of Konaki

Konaki
Ranked #7 of 13 Restaurants in Papigko
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 14, 2019 via mobile

Excellent food, quite nostalgic flavors, quick service and maybe the best pricing compared to other restaurants at Papingo.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Aggelos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 67 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

A cosy tavern with a nice fireplace at the Big Papigo area. We had veal stakes and lamb chops along with some starters - every single dish was delicious! Our experience was really good and this is not only because of the good food but also because the very welcoming and attentive service. There is no other place I would recommend at the area of Big Papigo. Five stars from our group :)

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Sonito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2018 via mobile

We arrived at 13.00 and the service was excellent. All the dishes were delicious. The salads (horta) were fresh and the pies also marvelous. The meat dishes were local and cooked in a perfect way and as they supposed to taste. Will definitely revisit.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank vagelisressos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

We visited Konaki early in the evening and it was a great experience for us. The food was really delicious. Every plate we ordered was excellent and especially the traditional handmade chortopita. We also loved Thomas for with his kindness, good manners and professionalism, not to mention that he voluntarily helped us plan the rest of our trip in Zagorohoria. We had a great time and a wonderful meal!
Highly recommended!
Konstantin & Gogo

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank konstantinosapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Amazingly fresh veggies, everything so good.
Came with family of 8 and had the best salads, soup, Veal. Recommended.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Amit_Dror
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Konaki also viewed

Papigko, Zagorohoria
Papigko, Zagorohoria
 
Papigko, Zagorohoria
 

Been to Konaki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing