We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good but overpriced ”

Ioannidis Restaurant
Ranked #13 of 13 Restaurants in Papigko
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 22, 2018 via mobile

We had two soups and two coffees and paid 24 euro in total which was much higher than anything else we found in other restaurants in Papigko. The soup was very nice and a good portion. Coffee was one of the best we had in Papigko.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank TommyDionta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 50 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

Conveniently located on the corner when entering Papingo. Gorgeous inside and the food was excellent! Very fresh food, some of the best we had in Greece!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank emorag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

Good coffee and service though expensive - seems all of Papigo is expensive. We passed thime there waiting for our rafting trip.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Russ B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

We where here for coffee and desert! It was really good, fresh and tasty! Nice surroundings too. Visit it!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank rozae736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

Lovely food, welcoming staff and stunning views during lunch in the balcony. Spinach pie, massive Greek salad, 500 ml lager, lemonade and sausages with chips - €29.50.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Meiravka74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ioannidis Restaurant also viewed

Papigko, Zagorohoria
Papigko, Zagorohoria
 
Mikro Papigko, Zagorohoria
 
Papigko, Zagorohoria
Papigko, Zagorohoria
 

Been to Ioannidis Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing