We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Average” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Anuradha Palace

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Anuradha Palace
Ranked #4 of 6 Nanded B&B and Inns
Bangalore
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2014

Hot water for bathing not available through the day since boilers are common and not run for the whole day. After the cut off time, it is an effort to get it.
Depends on what food you ask for but whatever we asked for very oily.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Prahalad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    4
    9
    4
    5
See reviews for
8
2
5
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nanded, India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2013

PLUSES good location close to suchkhand sahib gurudwara AND RAIL AND GOVT bus stand. [Food OK to good if you like chilly.] if you don't like hot spicy tell them non spicy. reasonably priced budget hotel. May be avoid if u r with family
MINUSES restaurant is tipplers paradise. cannot sit with family. old property. needs better maintenance . if you have other option go for other places near airport /near MGM college . Rooms need face lift. Property needs facelift

Room Tip: all rooms need maintainance
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank girishdeshmukh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raipur, India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

This hotel has got an excellent location near Gurudwara but a lot needs to be improved if this hotel has to come up to a proper levels in a mid level hotel. Food here is full of chilly you need to order food without chilly in order to eat some stuff.

Room Tip: All rooms are similar
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rajeshdeshmukh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akola, India
Level Contributor
110 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2013

Anuradha Palace in Nanded appears like a big bungalow leased out for rent. It is a poorly maintained budget hotel which also has a bar and restaurant, nothing more. It is even preposterous to think of 'star' facilities in this hotel. The only pluses, that too after a deep thought, are its location and room service. Rooms are unclean, small; toilets are unhygienic. The toilet window in the room I stayed had a glass missing, and a complaint to the reception met with no enthusiastic response from the reception. Imagine, I was staying in an AC delux room, the plight of residents in non-AC rooms may be pathetic. However, the room service is good. Though little away from the city, which makes its location the only bright spot, there are no good restaurants either in walking distance. This hotel can be tried only if other options are exhausted. .

Room Tip: Ask for an AC rooms only because they are relativelybetter, and because Nanded is hot and humid for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank drganapathibhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajay_hapi
Level Contributor
78 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2013

location was hotel is good but afterwards that problems start as check in took time, room was not cleaned properly, food taste needs to be improved, staff to be trained properly... lastly drastic improvements are required.....

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ajay_hapi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
482 reviews
160 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 952 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

i stayed in this hotel for 8 hrs only..because of late flight i used this hotel to stay for some hrs..location of this hotel is good..in the hearth of city..hingoli gate....rooms are very basic types, cant say very good..washroom was clean but okay kind of..in a city like nanded we cant except very extravaganza hotels..so as compared to others anuradha was good...food was just okay..staff were good..can't say more..will recommend for business traveler..or for those persons who want to spend some time in between their flights or trains..

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lalbahadur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
Level Contributor
34 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2012

Visited with friends for darshan of Gurudwara and also Aundh Nagnath. We had booked our room at Hotel Anuradha palace just for the day since we were returning back the same evening.
The check in was very smooth with a very warm welcome by Mr Kisan who was manning the same. However, the room desired to be very par below the expectations of a decent hotel. The room was not ready and no towels and toileteries placed and in spite of requesting for towels, same was not provided and we had to share the towels, which was in bad taste. The room even though it had an AC was not functional and even the fan was not working. We complained repeatedly and a waiter was sent and he could not repair the same. We once again requested the Front desk but to no avail. We had a very tough time during the afternoon without fan and ac. While checking out, we expressed our unhapiness, however, he was very rude and unapologetic and was not even willing to listen. He called over the steward who brought us tea and said this person had come. How are we to know that steward is an electrician unless the steward tells us is a mystery?
Overall the experience was very bad and we did not enjoy our day at the hotel

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank captain063mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Nanded hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nanded
0.0 mi away
Hotel Saiprem Palace
Hotel Saiprem Palace
#1 of 1 in Parli Vaijnath
3.0 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel City Pride
Hotel City Pride
#2 of 6 in Nanded
3.0 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Pooja Garden
Hotel Pooja Garden
#1 of 6 in Nanded
4.0 of 5 bubbles 12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Manju Palace
Hotel Manju Palace
#6 of 21 in Nanded
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel RW International
Hotel RW International
#1 of 2 in Hingoli
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Anuradha Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Anuradha Palace

Property: Hotel Anuradha Palace
Address: Railway Station Road | Near Hingoli Gate, Nanded 431601, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nanded
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Nanded
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Anuradha Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Anuradha Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing