We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“improvement needed...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Anuradha Palace
Ranked #4 of 6 Nanded B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 14, 2013

location was hotel is good but afterwards that problems start as check in took time, room was not cleaned properly, food taste needs to be improved, staff to be trained properly... lastly drastic improvements are required.....

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajay_hapi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 27 of 27 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2013

i stayed in this hotel for 8 hrs only..because of late flight i used this hotel to stay for some hrs..location of this hotel is good..in the hearth of city..hingoli gate....rooms are very basic types, cant say very good..washroom was clean but okay kind of..in a city like nanded we cant except very extravaganza hotels..so as compared to others anuradha was good...food was just okay..staff were good..can't say more..will recommend for business traveler..or for those persons who want to spend some time in between their flights or trains..

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lalbahadur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Visited with friends for darshan of Gurudwara and also Aundh Nagnath. We had booked our room at Hotel Anuradha palace just for the day since we were returning back the same evening.
The check in was very smooth with a very warm welcome by Mr Kisan who was manning the same. However, the room desired to be very par below the expectations of a decent hotel. The room was not ready and no towels and toileteries placed and in spite of requesting for towels, same was not provided and we had to share the towels, which was in bad taste. The room even though it had an AC was not functional and even the fan was not working. We complained repeatedly and a waiter was sent and he could not repair the same. We once again requested the Front desk but to no avail. We had a very tough time during the afternoon without fan and ac. While checking out, we expressed our unhapiness, however, he was very rude and unapologetic and was not even willing to listen. He called over the steward who brought us tea and said this person had come. How are we to know that steward is an electrician unless the steward tells us is a mystery?
Overall the experience was very bad and we did not enjoy our day at the hotel

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank captain063mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Stayed in room # 407 on 28/11/12. Please do not go there. No housekeeping. Toilets dirty like a railway station. Toilet full of honey-bees, danger to your safety. No one from the staff was interested in solving problems. It is like an old institution dying. Better options available in the city at marginally higher or same cost. An absolute avoid...

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ShyamC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

i stayed here for 3n n 4d. Hotel was good. i had a comfortable stay. food quality is also good. the only thing you should take care of while staying here is ALWAYS OPT FOR A MINIRAL WATER AS THEIR JARS ARE UGLY N FULL OF WHITE SPOTS I.E. KSHAR...

staff is average. if you order something you may have to remind them sometime. i had this experience only once but its ok.

Thums up!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tushki4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2011

Anuradha Palace hotel is a good hotel in the city of Nanded, however the service levels need improvement.

Pluses: Good location
Nice and Comfortable rooms

Minuses: No breakfast served till 11 am. That is when the kitchen opens
Very average ambience of the associated restaurant/Bar
Twice in my room a waiter had walked in without knocking... Dont know since when have they been doing the same.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank sanjaymohta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nanded
0 mi away
Hotel Chandralok
Hotel Chandralok
#2 of 5 in Nanded
25 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel ShivTara Lodging
Hotel ShivTara Lodging
#1 of 5 in Nanded
3 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel City Pride
Hotel City Pride
#3 of 6 in Nanded
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Pooja Garden
Hotel Pooja Garden
#1 of 6 in Nanded
15 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Manju Palace
Hotel Manju Palace
#6 of 21 in Nanded
4 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Niraj International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Anuradha Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Anuradha Palace

Address: Railway Station Road | Near Hingoli Gate, Nanded 431601, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nanded District > Nanded
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Nanded
Price Range: $33 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Anuradha Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Anuradha Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing