We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Good Morning Arlanda(Arlandastad)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Maby Park(Arlandastad)
$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (919)
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveler rating
300
331
189
64
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
331
189
64
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is locatedshrimp sandwichshuttle bus leavesthe free bus servicean early flightcomfortable bedsgreat breakfastreception areaten minutesgood nights sleeparlandaairportstockholmspookymurphymotorwaysweden
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 918 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2012

5 minutes from the airport, 30 minutes from Stockholm (by train) you find Quality Arlanda tha fills your basic needs as far as comfort, rooms, beds and breakfast is concerned. In that respect the price is right but do not plan any of your romantic weekends here. Staff is helpful, breakfast well assorted but location somewhat dull in the middle of a suburban shopping centre.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sassare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Callin12, General Manager at Quality Hotel Airport Arlanda, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Hello,

Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts regarding your stay at Quality Airport Hotel Arlanda.

We are constantly trying to improve our services and therefore your opinion is very important for us.

Best Regards,

Björn Callin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Good for a night´s sleep if travelling to/from Arlanda airport. Modern and clean rooms, but the bed was a bit hard. Quiet rooms. Great breakfast buffet, with much appreciated organic choices as well. Located in a small shopping mall.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holiday1043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Callin12, General Manager at Quality Hotel Airport Arlanda, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Hello,

Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts regarding your stay at Quality Airport Hotel Arlanda.

We are constantly trying to improve our services and therefore your opinion is very important for us.

Best Regards,

Björn Callin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012

We had just one night on our way into Europe in Stockholm and so this hotel was perfect for easy access from Airport to hotel and back with its free shuttle operating about every 30 min. However it is quite a ways from the center of stockholm and expensive to get there from here. We are heading back to Stockholm for two nights on our way out of Europe and will stay in the city for sight seeing. If you need a place to sleep on a layover though it is perfect.

The breakfast buffet is absolutely amazing. Tons of choices from a large variety of fresh fruits to meats and cheeses to pancakes with tons of topping options to eggs, bacon, and cereals. We spent an hour enjoying the great food and drink the morning we left.

The free shuttle is regular every 30 min. We missed the first one though because we we looking for a little van that most other hotels we driving for their pick ups and ours was actually a big red bus with a small sign saying it was for the quality hotel. At the airport it is shuttle stop 18 whe you pick up the shuttle at the airport.

We were on the second floor and just used the stairs but the elevators and shuttle were not busy at all.

Rooms are quite small but very nice. Hair dryer in room was nice. Only one person can fit in the bathroom at a time. We had room 209 which was tucked away in a corner which was very nice and quiet. Room was nice and dark, easy to sleep well minus the jet lag.

Connected to a small mall with one restaurant and a few stores. McDonald's is across the street for a fast or cheap option. Hotel restaurant was quite a bit more expensive than the restaurant in the mall just outside the hotel lobby so we ate there and had kabobs which were good. They took credit card so we didn't need any currency which was nice so that we didn't have to exchange any money.

Has a decent exercise room.

Would recommend.

Room Tip: We had room 209 which was tucked away in a corner which was very nice and quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lzinsmaster11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Callin12, General Manager at Quality Hotel Airport Arlanda, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Hello,

Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts regarding your stay at Quality Airport Hotel Arlanda.

We are constantly trying to improve our services and therefore your opinion is very important for us.

Best Regards,

Björn Callin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2012

The rooms are good but a little small if you ask me..but the view from the room is quite good. There is a mall in the same complex and that can keep you busy as there is little else to do at arlandastad. The best part ofthe hotel is that you can catch a real early morning breakfast beforer boarding the airport shuttle which is free from the hotel every 30 mins..

Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
Thank ddrscorpio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Callin12, General Manager at Quality Hotel Airport Arlanda, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2013

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time and provided valuable feedback after your stay with us.

It is very important for us with both positive and negative criticism of our efforts to continually improve.

I hope that your stay was otherwise to the satisfaction and wish you a warm welcome back to us!

Best Regards

Björn Callin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

I stayed at the Quality Hotel 1 night before catching a flight from Sweden to Norway. The free shuttle service from hotel to airport was a definite plus. The room was very clean and well supplied. It was a bit on the small side but more than adequate for a single traveler. I'm sure they had larger rooms if you booked for more than a single. I wasn't there long enough to check out the area but there was a very handy grocery store/shopping center attached to the hotel to pick up last minute items or snacks. Everyone I encountered spoke English and was very helpful and friendly.

Room Tip: The early morning shuttle bus seemed to be very crowded. I took the 9am shuttle and there was hardly anyone else on it.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Koda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Callin12, General Manager at Quality Hotel Airport Arlanda, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Hello,

Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts regarding your stay at Quality Airport Hotel Arlanda.

We are constantly trying to improve our services and therefore your opinion is very important for us.

Best Regards,

Björn Callin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews