We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,398)
Filter reviews
1,398 results
Traveler rating
558
612
181
27
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
558
612
181
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport yellow bus bus ride indoor pool free shuttle rental car perfect airport hotel breakfast buffet an early flight decent size ten minutes great breakfast stayed for one night booked this hotel modern hotel rooms are small an overnight stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,398 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2019

Helpful Reception staff swiftly organised a baby cot when we asked for one. Room service was good quality, but rather expensive. The suggestion to use the pool was excellent, but in the end the pool could have been a little warmer as we have small children

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joakim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBluArlandia, Front Office Agent at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to read that you found the reception well organized and that you received the help you needed.Thank you also for the feedback regarding the temperature in the swimming pool.
We hope to see you here again some other time!
Kind Regards
Tobias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

As we missed our flight this was what sas booked for us. Airport hotel, but you need to take the bus which is every 10 minutes and is free and the ride is about 6 minutes.
Check in/ out was fast, decent room, with nice shower, hard but ok bed. Working wifi. Short breakfast due to early flight but good cappucino, fruits and more. Easy way back to airport with same bus. Lobby bar was ok for a glass of wine, and a quick bite to eat at the resturant where i had a decent cesaers salad and my colleaque had the burger which was good.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank zdaati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBluArlandia, Front Office Agent at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
We are sorry that you missed your flight but happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel.
Welcome back some other time!
Kind Regards
Tobias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

As always a pleasant greeting from the reception. The rooms are fresh and of a decent size. Most necessities are available in the room including coffee and tea. Breakfast is excellent ant varied. Short walking distance from long term parking Alfa and only a few minutes bus ride to the terminals.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank knutk31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBluArlandia, Front Office Agent at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your fine Review!
We hope to see you here again some time soon!
Kind Regards
Tobias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

I stayed in the Radisson Blu Atlanta last night. Not too much to say really except it is perfectly located within reach of the airport.
The hotel is clean, well looked after and reasonably laid out. There was a conference of some kind so it was busy but I expected it to be busy as it is an airport hotel.
The staff were fine, it’s a transit hotel so I guess they are saying hello and goodby to hundreds of people every day so it’s hard to have the personal feel.
My only negative comment is that it is a bit pricey both in terms of the room rate and the cost of food and drinks.

The breakfast buffet was nice and there was lots of choice.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Markandjo39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBluArlandia, Front Office Agent at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2019

Dear Guests,
Thank you for staying with us!
We are happy that you found the hotel well looked after and perfectly located!
Thank you for the feedback regarding the prices!
Kind Regards
Tobias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

The hotel is a free "Alpha" Bus Ride from the Airport which was nice. When arriving to the hotel, the exterior looked a bit dated. The reception area was to the right of the entry way. The receptionist was friendly and check in a breeze if you get off the bus first. The room we had was on the lower level. The challenge was there was no elevator to that section of the building. Having a couple of suitcases made it precarious to walk down. The room is on the smaller side with the bathroom even smaller. The queen bed was actually two small beds pushed together. The room was a bit chilly and adjusting the thermostat did not seem to do anything. The biggest disappointment was the dinning. The cocktail glass was half filled and extremely watered down. The wine was below average. The menu selection was not great. The breakfast was typical European with the quality being average. So, if one is in pinch to be close to airport, this hotel will do if you make sure you eat at the airport. Of course in the morning we were glad the bus came on time and was a quick ride back to the airport.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank R_n_R_Travellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBluArlandia, Front Office Agent at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2019

Dear Guests,
Thank you for staying with us!
It is correct that some of our rooms are on the lower level. However we try not to give these rooms to people that has a lot of luggage with them. We also try to help guests with their luggage, if they want to. Sometimes though, the hotel is very busy and there are not many rooms to choose from.
We are sad to read that the dining experience did not meet your expectations. However we always appreciate feedback from our guests, as we always want to improve the guest experience in all departments.

Kind Regards
Tobias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews