We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Arlandastad
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Merchtem
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, great staff”
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Fabulous hotel, located only 2 minutes away from Arlandia with good shuttle bus services. From the outside the building may look old but on the inside: brilliantly refurbished and great staff that make magic happen! For the runners; amazing track around the hotel including a run around a lake - very green area for an aiport hotel which is a definite plus!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank JanSpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steffen S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Dear "JanSpo",

Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel. We do appreciate that you have taken your time in order to give us a valuable feedback and I am glad to hear that you really seemed to enjoy being a guest at our property.

Your kind words about our high level of service has been passed on to the entire staff.

Please let me know if you have any questions, wishes or if there is anything else we may do for you.

Once again, thank you for your business and welcome back soon!

Best regards from Stockholm-Arlanda,

Steffen Sander
Front Office Manager

Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,109 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    450
    487
    144
    15
    13
See reviews for
222
259
119
419
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Poor location. There are just parking areas around the hotel. Nearest supermarket 5,5 km away. If you don't want to walk there, you need to take the local transport and that takes more than an hour. Good breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Sari E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steffen S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Dear Sari,

Thank you for your review.

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and the hotel itself, however, I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the location.

When it comes to shopping we recommend you to take the shuttle bus leaving every 15 minutes in front of the hotel the airport can be reached within 5-7 minutes where plenty of restaurants and shops are available.

Once again, thank you for your view and for staying with us!

Wishing you a great week. Best regards to Finland,

Steffen Sander
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Are, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 26, 2014

one of my favorit hotels in Sweden, exelent service ,Fantastik breakfast ,clean rooms and close to the airport This is one of the best hotels to take care of you when you travel and its family friendly ,i have used this hotel for meny years it has that what you want to make you happy and make you feel important :)

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Leo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steffen S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Dear Leo,

Thank you for your review and for lettings us know that we are one of your favorit hotels in Sweden!

We are grateful for your trust and and are already looking forward to welcome you soon again.

Best regards,

Steffen Sander
Front Office Manager
Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Great location, very close to the airport but without the noise; brilliant links to the city with the Arlandia Express. Rooms light, airy, and the bed was extremely comfortable. Very fast Wi-Fi access. Overall - excellent hotel

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steffen S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review, July 26, 2014
Dear Jo,

Thank you so much for your previous stay and that you have taken your time in order to get us a valuable feedback.

I am delighted to hear that you got a proper good nights sleep and that you were satisfied with your stay.

Warm welcome back!

Best regards from Sweden,

Steffen Sander
Front Office Manager
Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Excellent stay, very nice hotel. Helpful and friendly staff. Very nice location, close to the airport but situated in a green area. And nice pool and gym center. I had an excellent experience in staying here. I recommend this hotel

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Pauline V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steffen S, Receptionschef at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review, July 25, 2014
Dear Pauline,

Thanks a million for your recent stay and for your great review.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated our green surroundings as well as our gym and pool facilities.

Please let me know if you have any questions or wishes or if there is something else I may do for you.

Best regards from Sweden,

Steffen Sander
Front Office Manager

Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Comfortable beds and quiet rooms. Food was ok and the staff were helpful. Stockholm is a beautiful city and a walk around the old town is worthwhile. Got to the cafe Sken Kure while you are there - it is sited where an old monastery was 800 years ago and still has one of the cells

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Docbebar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steffen S, Receptionschef at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Thank you for your review and your previous stay here at the Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda.

I am delighted to hear that you had a pleasant time while being guest at our property and I am happy that you enjoyed Stockholm as well.

Welcome back whenever your travels bring you back to this area!

Best regards to New Zealand,

Steffen Sander
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reykjavik, Iceland
1 review
Reviewed July 20, 2014

I have stayed there three times and will certainly do so again. The service is nice, the rooms are very clean and tidy with excellent bedding and linen. My room wasn't very big but big enough. There was minimum disturbing in the room and I slept well. Also they allow dogs, which is a big bonus.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Gudrun Margret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steffen S, Receptionschef at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Dear Gudrun,

Thank you so much for having stayed with us three times already!

I am very pleased to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and that you got a proper and good nights sleep while being here.

Feel free to contact me at any time if you have any questions or wishes or if there is anything else I may do for you.

Best regards,

Steffen Sander
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arlandastad
Norrmalm
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Norrmalm
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel, Stockholm
Good Morning Arlanda
#3 of 9 in Arlandastad
829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm

Property: Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm
Address: Kabinvagen 3 | P.O.Box 103, Stockholm, Arlandastad 190 45, Sweden
Phone Number:
Location: Sweden > Stockholm County > Arlandastad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Arlandastad
#2 Family Hotel in Arlandastad
#3 Romantic Hotel in Arlandastad
#3 Green Hotel in Arlandastad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm 4.5*
Number of rooms: 339
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bekvamt belaget nagra minuter fran Stockholm Arlanda Airport ligger Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel. Vart hotell pa Arlanda erbjuder 339 bekvama och ljudisolerade rum som passar bade er som reser pa affarsresa och er som onskar en lyxig start pa semestern. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Rezidor, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm Hotel Arlandastad
Radisson Sas Arlandia Hotel Stockholm
Radisson Stockholm
Stockholm Radisson
Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm Stockholm County, Sweden - Arlandastad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing