We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sucio”
Review of Hotel Gran Batalla

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Gran Batalla
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Bailen
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: en las plantas altas se escucha menos el ruido de la carretera que pasa bajo la habitación
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MONALISA45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Gran Batalla
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 36 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank viki770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: La habitacion 403 , es genial
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joselopezchalao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yatiris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Olga S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bailen
0.3 mi away
Hotel Zodiaco
Hotel Zodiaco
#1 of 2 in Bailen
60 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hotel Palacio Guzmanes
Hotel Palacio Guzmanes
#1 of 1 in Banos de la Encina
223 reviews
19.1 mi away
Hotel Ho Ciudad de Jaen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Hotel Palacio del Intendente
17.9 mi away
Hotel Campos de Baeza
7.9 mi away
Hotel Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#4 of 5 in Linares
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Gran Batalla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Gran Batalla

Address: Calle Sevilla 92, 23710 Bailen, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Jaen > Bailen
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Bailen
Price Range: $52 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Gran Batalla 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Gran Batalla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing