We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
23
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner toast fruit home made cakes coffee lady jam cereal minutes breakfast lots airport bergamo house
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018

me and my girlfriend stayed in the night after a late flight . From the airport should only take 20 minutes, The house is very quiet, comfortable, spotlessly clean and the owner is a super lady, so efficient, helpful and friendly! Dog's owner is lovely.The breakfast is wonderful - fresh, home-made cake, jam, lots of fruit, cereal, toast, coffee . , we will return, next time we fly to Bergamo.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xbacco80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ametistaBergAmo, Proprietario at B&B Ametista, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2018
Google Translation

tanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2018 via mobile

We stayed overnight before an early flight the following morning. Although from here to the airport should only take 20 minutes, it could easily take twice as long at peak times! The house is lovely, very quiet, comfortable, spotlessly clean and the owner is a super lady, so efficient, helpful and friendly! The breakfast is wonderful - fresh, home-made cake, jam, lots of fruit, cereal, toast, coffee.........Even with our early start, breakfast was prepared for us. The one small drawback is that our room was not ensuite, though we did have a bathroom along the corridor for our use only! Still, not very convenient in the middle of the night, with no dressing gown or slippers! Nevertheless, we will return, next time we fly out of Bergamo.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MObelf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ametistaBergAmo, Proprietario at B&B Ametista, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2018

My dear,
for me it was so nice to have you here that I can not wait to see you again.
And next time I will have you have one of the other rooms with an internal bathroom.
See you soon.
Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

Perfect place if you have a car, far from the industrial area thus closer to the nature and fresh, cleaner air.
The owner is very nice and the rooms are simply lovely, with large, confortable beds! Breakfast healthy and delicious!
Highly recommended!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 266rubenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ametistaBergAmo, Proprietario at B&B Ametista, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2017

Dear Ruben B,
it is very nice that you have been good.
Come back soon.
Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Amazing owner. Always helping . Very vegetarian and vegan frindley. Strongly recommend ! Very clean and tidy, very calm and relaxed atmosphere . Will definitely come back next time i I'm in bergamo . Best value in my trip in Italy!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank camyrq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ametistaBergAmo, Proprietario at B&B Ametista, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2018
Google Translation

tanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews