We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice hotel to stay close by Hospet bus stand”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hospet
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Sainakshatra Live Inn
Ranked #5 of 9 Hospet B&B and Inns
Jamshedpur, India
Level 5 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“nice hotel to stay close by Hospet bus stand”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

The staff, service and the hospitality nice hotel to stay close by to Hospet bus stand Its exactly beside second building of main bus stand. If we need to buy anything you like all facilities are available No food available within the premises not a mater nice food is around you within reach. The rooms are spacious with modern day amenities. This hotel offers well furnished air conditioned rooms with spiciest clean hi-tech capsule bathrooms .All rooms come with the following standard features LCD TV, Satellite Television.27 well furnished air conditioned rooms Round the clock room uninterrupted power supply 24 hrs. check out Same day laundry Doctor on call Credit card acceptance Safe deposit lockers H/C running water

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank NAGESHGOKLEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    1
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
1
2
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 5, 2013

if you just want to visit hampi then it is good choice. not a resort, just a hotel to sleep. good location to go other places. the room had ac and tv. no complaints but was very noisy in night with dogs crying and people shouting. good for 1 night stay to visit hampi.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yaheu I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2013

We stayed in this property in December 2012 for one night only (when visiting Hampi). I am sorry to say this but this was probably the worst place I have ever stayed in. We got the room with A/C on the top floor. The only good things about the room were A/C unit (fairly modern and working) and tiny LCD screen with satellite channels. The rest was simply a disaster: no bottled water, no fridge, no safe box, no toilet paper, bug infested bed without duvet and extremely dirty bathroom (no wonder Sai Nakshatra does not show it in the photo gallery on their website!).

We experienced several power cuts over night (power supply is uninterrupted according to their website) and also high noise levels, both from outside (the property is located on busy road) and inside (constantly ringing telephone on the landing). On the check out we've found rough sleepers in the staircase area.

As mentioned in the previous review, there is no restaurant or even dinning room in this building. We found it extremely inconvenient especially since the staff at the reception could not speak a word in English and could not advise on finding a restaurant, etc.

Overall, I would not recommend anyone staying at this property. Personally, I would never go back, even if I was offered a free night.

Room Tip: If you want a good room choose another hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lifeinsnap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Hospet hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bangalore
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2012

This hotel is centrally located, very close to the bus stand. The place does not have its own restaurant, but there are plenty of them just outside the hotel. They have 2 and 3 bed rooms, with and without AC. We stayed at a 3bedroom non a/c for which we paid around 900/- per night (Sep 2012). Check out is 24hrs, as is the norm in this place. Rooms look into the busy road, so dont expect to see a nice greenery or something. The staff were polite and were obliging when we asked them for their suggestions for sight seeing and directions to different places (we were in our own car). We checked out early morning and it was a bit difficult to wake up the staff, however, they were not rude.

Nice stay at a decent price.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ramansvinu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hospet hotels
3.2 mi away
Vijayshree Resort & Heritage Village
0.7 mi away
Hotel Priyadarshini Classic
0.8 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Kireeti
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Malligi
Hotel Malligi
#1 of 7 in Hospet
878 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Swathi
Hotel Swathi
#2 of 9 in Hospet
63 reviews
1.0 mi away
Rainbow Residency
Rainbow Residency
#6 of 9 in Hospet
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sainakshatra Live Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sainakshatra Live Inn

Property: Sainakshatra Live Inn
Address: College Road, Near Bus Stand, Hospet 583201, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bellary District > Hospet
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Hospet
Number of rooms: 27
Also Known As:
Sainakshatra Live Inn Hospet, Karnataka

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing