We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellente adresse”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pontorson
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Le Relais de Moidrey
Ranked #8 of 19 Pontorson B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruno C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
André D, Propriétaire at Le Relais de Moidrey, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (81)
There are newer reviews for Le Relais de Moidrey
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 81 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Atarrabiax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sylvie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
André D, Propriétaire at Le Relais de Moidrey, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank margiocat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nathalie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amnormandie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank manureva70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pontorson
1.6 mi away
Best Western Hotel Montgomery
2.8 mi away
La Digue
La Digue
#9 of 16 in Mont-Saint-Michel
41 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hotel Gabriel
Hotel Gabriel
#1 of 16 in Mont-Saint-Michel
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Ferme Saint Joseph
Ferme Saint Joseph
#1 of 4 in Beauvoir
196 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Vert
Hotel Vert
#4 of 16 in Mont-Saint-Michel
401 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Mercure Mont Saint Michel
Hotel Mercure Mont Saint Michel
#2 of 16 in Mont-Saint-Michel
1,335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Relais de Moidrey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Relais de Moidrey

Address: 17 route de la Greve | Route du Mont Saint Michel, 50170, Pontorson, France
Location: France > Normandy > Basse-Normandie > Manche > Pontorson
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Pontorson
Price Range: $41 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At 3km from the parking of Mont Saint Michel, in a Relais recently renovated and ideally located, 5 bedrooms with bathroom and toilet exclusive.For your comfort, all our rooms are soundproof and equipped with high quality bedding, facing west, in country side, they offer a magnificent view of the sunset. Private parking, garden, comfort and calm. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing