We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveler rating
74
110
32
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
110
32
9
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 229 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Although not situated in the most picturesque place, this is a very good hotel with modern stylish rooms (in the new wing at least) newly decorated. The breakfast was above average and although busy there was space enough for all. The restaurant was excellent (although this was judged on an inclusive jazz evening dinner - not a la carte) sitting outside in a pleasant ambience. Plenty of free parking and an easy drive into central Perugia.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank WRB72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

This is a boutique hotel located near enough to the centre of Perugia for an easy commute but feels private, surrounded by magnificent gardens, very clean, stylish and private. The rooms are spacious, great beds and all facilities you can expect from a 4 star property.
The value for money is simply amazing. There was a bawl of complimentary fresh fruits on our arrival, which was a very nice touch. There is a good restaurant in the hotel too, but you can go out to eat locally if you prefer, it is all there. Free secured private parking is on site. Breakfast was also good. I really can't think of a single drawback, amazing gem of a hotel.

Room Tip: The top floor is probably better because it gives that extra view opportunity but it really looks good and all rooms I've seen have large balconies with tables and chairs.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoruskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

This hotel is difficult to find, but a good place to stay outside Perugia. Our room had a few minor problems, like a broken shower head holder and a broken magnifying mirror stem, but was otherwise fine. Its restaurant turned out to be a seafood restaurant, and we would have stayed another night if it had been open on Sunday.

Don't miss the Galleria Nazionale dell’Umbria -- a fantastic museum.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chandolin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

We stayed at the Deco Hotel as a stopover on a driving holiday. The hotel exceeded our expectations, the room was clean and well appointed and the staff were super friendly. The connecting italian restaurant was an unexpected bonus with fantastic seafood meals and again very friendly helpful staff. Although we did not speak Italian every effort was made to make us feel welcome and ensure our stay was comfortable. The hotel had free parking and free internet. Breakfast was quite good with a lot of choices.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clarence d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews