We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Tias
Post
Inbox
Search

“We always come to this restaurant,”
Review of La Cabana

La Cabana
Ranked #1 of 106 Restaurants in Tias
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We always come to this restaurant, whenever we’re on holiday here, lots of nice vegetarian options, friendly and attentive staff, would recommend.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank MarjorieSimps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (879)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 879 reviews

Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

Superb little restaurant, great food, excellent service and one of the best meals on Lanzarote - would recommend to anyone looking for a special meal.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank alanl409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

This was our second visit here but the first for my brother and sister in law. We had a fantastic meal and will definitely return and recommend this restaurant to family and other clients who rent our holiday villa here. Excellent service and friendly staff.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank janicemD8404KE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

We were lucky to get a canceled table.
Great dishes, super service, fine wine selection.
Starters are very good, amuse bouche was very delicate and extraordinary, main course outstanding.
For sure not a typical Lanzarote restaurant, but this is wgat makes this restaurant special.
If it wiuld not be on Lsnzarote it would have for sure a Michelin star. From us you get 2.
Thanks for this evening. Will come back!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank RS_ontrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

Cosy and beautiful ambience with gourmet food made almost, right in front of you. The service is impeccable with great attention to details. Reservations well in advance recommended. We got lucky the third time to get the table today. Debbie Ash, keep up the good work! Thanks for the wonderful dinner experience!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank 488anups
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Cabana also viewed

Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 

Been to La Cabana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing