We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa with amazing pool!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Jubilosa

Outside View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside View
Fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Outside View
Fully equipped kitchen
Open plan
Outside seating
Master bedroom with en suite
View from master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tias, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
159loupud...
Lanzarote, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa with amazing pool! ”
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We rented this amazing villa for a month in October 2017. It’s very spacious and has everything you need! The owners left me a bottle of Cava and a card. They knew it was my birthday. So very kind of them. It was lovely and quite as the villa is in a residential area which was perfect for us. There are 3 bedrooms. The third bedroom is the smallest and has a sofa bed which is more than adequate for a weeks stay. The other two bedrooms are very large. The master bedroom is upstairs and has a balcony overlooking the front of the property.
The pool is amazing and large enough to swim lengths. The pool man Mark is lovely and came once a week to clean the pool. The only main issue we had was that there were not enough sun beds for the 6 of us. The owner is aware of this now though and is in the process of purchasing new ones. We would definitely like to holiday here again. Thankyou Maike And Kevin! x

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2017
Hi Louise and family, we are so pleased you enjoyed the villa and your 1 month long well deserved holiday. We feel very honoured that you chose our villa for your 50 birthday.
Thank you for pointing out the lack of sunbeds and as you rightly say we are addressing this issue.
We will pass on your kind words to Mark the pool man. He will be so pleased as he is very conscientious.
We look forward to welcoming you back.
Thank you for your lovely review.
Kind regards,
Kevin & Maike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
snowybodg...
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We have stayed in this property a couple of time and we are due there again in November. It is an ideal location, just far enough outside of Puerto Del Carman that you feel you are in a private quiet location but close enough to enjoy all the benefits of the resort. The accommodation is always spotlessly clean both inside and out. The rooms are very spacious and the pool area just what the doctor ordered. The house has everything you need for a perfect stay in Lanzarote, cant recommend it enough.

Date of stay: October 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review, it makes us so happy that our guests say so nice things about our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex O
1 review
“Perfect Place for a relaxing getaway”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

My wife and I stayed in Villa Jubilosa for a month and will definitely book again. The property was very well maintained thanks to professional cleaners for the house and the pool. We rented a car and there is plenty parking on the street or on the property. The whole place is very well equipped with everything we expected for a holiday and more. We couldn't find any faults with this villa and looking forward to 2018 as 2017 was already booked. Highly recommended place for a relaxing vacation. Love Tias and Lanzarote!!!

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2017
Hi Alex,
Thank you for your wonderful review, it makes us very happy and we will forward your comments on to our cleaners. So sorry we couldn't accommodate you this year, so please book early for next year.
Kind regards,
Maike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GertraudB...
Vandans, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2017
Wir haben uns sehr über Ihre Beurteilung gefreut. Vielen Dank :-)
Schön,dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefällt und das Sie im Januar wieder bei uns mieten.
Liebe Grüße,
Maike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing